We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best little garlic rolls ever”
Review of Luv'n Oven

Luv'n Oven
Ranked #16 of 62 Restaurants in Cooper City
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Nice little Italian restaurant. They have the best little garlic rolls that you can order with or without melted cheese. We love the regular rolls.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank susieanderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 34 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2016 via mobile

Great place to get pizza in Cooper City. Lots of other italian standard entrees on the menu to try as well... but not on Sundays, they're closed.

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank John33328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Best chesssy garlic knots every. Pizza is also very good. The dinners are pretty good but there pizza and knots are the best

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

After 30 years and living in multiple places its still in my top three favorite pizza places and the garlic rolls are second to no one. I love small mom and pop style italian restaurants.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank gabbrusca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2015 via mobile

Was Christmas Eve and all was about to close or was already closed. Drove past this place and seen it was open until 8 I think it was. It was just past 6pm at the time.
We placed our order for take out.
The young man at the counter was extremely helpful and friendly. Another guy and a young lady crossed our paths while waiting for our order and they too was just as friendly.
The pizza was really tasty and had the right amount of cheese and toppings to compliment the crust.
Take out was a short wait. They had a nice seat-in area as well.
This pizza parlor is closed on Sunday and we really liked finding this out. Says a lot for a business now days to have other priorities and still maintain a solid clientele and make a profit.
Luv'n Oven has been around for a long time as we understand it.
Kind of hidden so we did not know of it before or would have visited sooner as we like to visit small non chained pizza parlors.
This is a keeper for both service and quality.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank deal14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luv'n Oven also viewed

 
Cooper City, Broward County
Cooper City, Broward County
 
Cooper City, Broward County
Cooper City, Broward County
 

Been to Luv'n Oven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing