We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Don't Eat Here”
Review of Nana Sushi Thai

Nana Sushi Thai
Ranked #47 of 94 Restaurants in Coconut Creek
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Thai, Japanese
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout, Waitstaff
Coral Springs, Florida
1 review
“Don't Eat Here”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Ordered food here this evening and threw it out. Most everything was so sweet or mushy or not fresh. There are many more Asian inspired restaurants in the area that are really good and I suggest you find them; just don't eat here.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AvidEater2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    4
    3
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Parkland, FL
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“GOOD FOOD & SERVICE”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

My husband and I are regulars for lunch and dinner at Nana Sushi Thai.
The food is good and freshly prepared with good portions, friendly service and good prices.
You wont find a better priced lunch menu with good choices.
Have introduced our family and friends to Nana Sushi Thai and all love it!
Highly recommend this place.
Paul & Chris G.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Smalltiger2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“order noodle as a desert”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

The noodles were too sweet almost like a desert , so we could not eat it. The waitress was very rude. They charged us %18 gratuity even we were only 2 people and could not eat anything. It was written that the gratuity is for 6 and more people in the menu but they charged this amount to us even we were two. I'll never go there again!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank finestradifronte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
52 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“We love this place!”
Reviewed August 26, 2012 via mobile

We have eaten in the restaurant, picked up, and had delivery; always great! The Crab Rangoon is the best we have ever had. My husband doesn't even like sushi normally, but loves theirs. Everything is great and they are so friendly!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank jenny5355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very over priced and small portions......”
Reviewed August 18, 2012 via mobile

We had higher expectations then we should have i guess.....food portions were very small and very pricey.....i guess the reviews we read were family members of the owners......very dissapointed....

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank brittandbrett2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nana Sushi Thai also viewed

 
Coconut Creek, Broward County
 

Been to Nana Sushi Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing