We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”
Review of Anacapri Pizzeria

Anacapri Pizzeria
Ranked #57 of 170 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Sunrise, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Small quaint restaurant, freindly staff. We had pizza and it was delish! Family friendly, dinners are food too.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank lynshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    43
    16
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

Ana Capri is a great little pizza place. We eat here every time we come to Cocoa Beach. Quick and friendly service.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gagatorfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kragero, Norway
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Meh.”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

It's pizza. That's about it. Don't expect gourmet pizza or excellent service and you'll survive.

We won't be back. Seems like it is a restaurant for friends of the owner and waitresses to go to. We were pretty much ignored.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
418 reviews
281 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
“Everyone was pleased.”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We went to this pizzeria and ordered our three pizzas to go. We were all pleased . Even the grandchildren commented that it was good pizza. The woman at the counter was very friendly, and it certainly didn't take very long. There is also a small but pleasant area if you want to have your meal there. I'm hoping to go back and try the calzones.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Batmom7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best local pizza!”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Small family run business that has excellent pizza. Also try the Greek and Antipasta salads! Works of art. Attention to detail shows with each one. Eat in or carry out. The Meatball subs are great too!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Terry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anacapri Pizzeria also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Anacapri Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing