We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Comfort and convenience” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
Ranked #11 of 32 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
191 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Comfort and convenience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for the park and cruise deal. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was nice and answered questions when I needed. Julie at front desk was first person I encountered and she was very helpful and had a great smile and up beat attitude, which is great wen you're straggling in after a 10hr drive to get here. I definitely will stay here again if I'm in the area for a cruise. They are conveniently located for everything I needed.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NeeNee717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,212 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    403
    472
    208
    72
    57
See reviews for
493
439
50
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

Was a very enjoyable stay, the staff was great, the rooms clean and the breakfast was good.we did the park and stay deal and they were great about getting us to the port and they was thier when we got off the ship to pick us up . would return to them for our next trip .

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEFUNIAK SPRINGS
Level Contributor
206 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

We stayed here for the park and cruise package, our vehicle was safe, and our stay was pleasant, the rooms were nice, breakfast was good, and the roadrunner shuttle service was great. Staff was very nice and helpful. Will stay here again for another cruise.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rdaniel911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

This hotel is not only well-kept, but they also offer a full hot breakfast. They have a large pool with great landscape, and the staff could not be any friendlier. They even called us twice to assure that everything was going well and to see if they could do anything more for us. It is a pleasure to see a hotel where it reflects that all staff are well trained. Rooms are spacious and very clean. There is plenty to do in this area and it is close enough to walk to some of the shops.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank EvelynF761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palmer, Tennessee
Level Contributor
51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

....the hotel was really nice except for the bathroom.....even though the place had been recently updated the bathroom area was a little small.........park and cruise package was reasonably priced and convienent .......shuttle service was prompt in getting us to the ship and picking us back up on our return.......staff was very friendly.....

we will defentiately stay there again

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank david g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cochrane, Canada
Level Contributor
61 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012 via mobile

Stayed one night here and glad it was only one night. Room was dirty and outdated wih furniture about 15 years old.
Room smelt smokey even though we were in non smoking. Breakfast was poor. If I was to stay here again I would expect to pay about $40 -$50.

Tv was good with lots of channels. Did not use the pool.

Best thing about this place was the Japanese/ Thai restaurant next door. Excellent food and staff.

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank ifrit1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
1.6 mi away
Inn at Cocoa Beach
Inn at Cocoa Beach
#1 of 32 in Cocoa Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
0.5 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1.6 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

Property: La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
Address: 1275 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3116
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#10 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#14 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, LaQuinta and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
La Quinta Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing