We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cocoa Beach
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,329)
Filter reviews
3,329 results
Traveler rating
1,369
1,105
516
206
133
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,369
1,105
516
206
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviews suites building different buildings several buildings room was clean ocean front family suite free breakfast pool bar hot breakfast would stay here again grocery store oceanfront room port canaveral great place to stay cruise terminal the breakfast area kennedy space center
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 3,329 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Front staff was new and was frazzled. so she came off a little unfriendly. No form of line, just people walking up to the counter and cutting in front of other people waiting patiently to check in. Maid did not speak English and so there was communication problem. We had do not disturb sign out but she still knocked and didnt understand we had late checkout.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lht74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A great place to stay while our home was having its old tile removed. The inside of the house was covered with grout dust. Pictures on the walls. Every kitchen cabinet and drawer, inside and out. We needed some relaxing time and the Best Western was the BEST..

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank blukinovich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Stayed at this B/W with a group of 16 golfers. It was great. Great rooms, great breakfast, great people. Best part is at the end of the day anything you want is within walking distance. NO DRIVING. We will be back next year!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ttHHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We stay here every year for golf trip. Service is excellent and is usually the same people every year. That says a lot about the property. Rooms are always clean and well kept. Gotta try Anna's famous banana bread at breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BillH2100oo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the BW Cocoa Beach Location I was even surprised to see I was I was chosen as member of the day and got to spin a wheel for a price. The customer service was friendly and very helpful Our room was a junior suite King and it was clean and plenty of space. Bed was comfortable. and all the plumping was in good working order. I would gladly stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Teresa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews