We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cocoa Beach
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,329)
Filter reviews
3,329 results
Traveler rating
1,369
1,105
516
206
133
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,369
1,105
516
206
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviews suites building different buildings several buildings room was clean ocean front family suite free breakfast pool bar hot breakfast would stay here again grocery store oceanfront room port canaveral great place to stay cruise terminal the breakfast area kennedy space center
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 3,329 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the BW Cocoa Beach Location I was even surprised to see I was I was chosen as member of the day and got to spin a wheel for a price. The customer service was friendly and very helpful Our room was a junior suite King and it was clean and plenty of space. Bed was comfortable. and all the plumping was in good working order. I would gladly stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Teresa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Place is a little dated but is right by the beach. Room was clean, staff was friendly and I would stay there again. The room was a little small for a family of 4 but still it was nice. Finding the lobby was a little challenge, it is right off the road but the hotel stands alone behind it.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pioneer39993253371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Beautiful View from our corner King Suite within walking distance of an excellent restaurant. Grounds were well maintained. Rooms could use an update but overall would stay at this Hotel whenever I travel to the Space Coast..

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brantley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Nice, clean, and comfortable. Easy 1 minute walk to the beach and pier. As an Elite Best Western Rewards member, was very nice to get upgraded to a two room suite with an ocean view. Usually it's like pulling teeth with most Best Western properties to get some kind of upgrade.

Only issue, which wasn't completely the hotel's fault, was some idiot thought he was the only guest and figured it was the perfect time to blare music or something at 11 PM with the balcony door open. I was just about ready to complain when he did shut it off.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cmh7020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Had to walk across the street to get to our building. It was old & dingy & I assume BW bought an old motel to convert. Huge gap in door. Tiny/icky bathroom. Don't stay in building A! be sure to ask where your room will be. We paid $200 & got a Motel 6 quality room.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 99gayles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime T, General Manager at Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

I am sorry to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations during your recent travels in Florida’s Space Coast. We take seriously Best Western’s vision to lead the industry in providing superior customer care and appreciate any and all feedback we receive.

We represent an incredible value for our guests providing both oceanfront and oceanside rooms at an affordable price point and within walking distance to the beach. All of our accommodations are inspected daily and undergo a rigorous quarterly inspection process to ensure that our guest’s stay is free from any disturbance or inconvenience. Our courtyard rooms you described are surrounded by tropical landscaping, a garden terrace with firepits, as well as our Veranda Pool and Blue Flip Flop Bar.

Our commitment to quality, service, and value is consistently recognized by our many loyal guests who have chosen our property as their hotel of choice when visiting Cocoa Beach and why we are a Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence receipt year in and year out. In closing, we hope to be given the opportunity to earn your business during your next stay in Cocoa Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews