We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach(Cocoa Beach)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Econo Lodge(Cocoa Beach)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Wakulla Suites(Cocoa Beach)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (2,616)
    Filter reviews
    2,617 results
    Traveler rating
    1,138
    808
    423
    166
    82
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    1,138
    808
    423
    166
    82
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsgreat tiki barcocoa beach oceanfrontpool deckbreakfast buffetvery nice hotelocean viewfront desk stafffire pitoceanfront roomkennedy space centerport canaveralvaletcruiselongboardbellmanumbrellascomputers
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    2,039 - 2,044 of 2,617 reviews
    Reviewed March 25, 2013

    This hotel is right on a beautiful beach. It is quiet and has mostly families walking and playing. A good place for teens to learn to surf from the hotel or Ron Jon's down the street. We really enjoyed the beach and the outside bar/restaurant had good food. The pool was not very warm despite claims to be heated. The only thing I did not like was the quality of the beach towels, very small, old and ugly green color.

    Room Tip: No spa services.
    • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Beachlover632
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 22, 2013

    Well received at check-in. Room as reserved. Beautiful beach and pool area. Plenty of chairs around the pool. Good pool bar. Room very comfortable and clean.- comfortable bed. Breakfast very good with a good variety of food.

    • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank RockinghamBill
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 22, 2013

    The staff were very quick in response to my requests and very helpful at all times. I requested a microwave for my room and it was delivered in less than 5 minutes. In addition I had room service for dinner with one beer. They sent a nice beer glass and I ask if I could purchase one. The staff said no problem and I actually purchased 4 glasses and they wrapped them up better than if I had purchased them at a store. I have stayed twice at the Hilton Cocoa Beach and will return in the future without hesitation.

    Room Tip: If you are visiting Florida from out of State pick a room with the beach view. It is worth it.
    • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Billy A
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 20, 2013

    The hotel outside is nice. the rooms are above average just as you expect. The outside bar is great, prices reasonable and the servers are on the ball and take care of you. As with other hiltons you have to pay for parking and for internet. I still don't ike the fact that the better the hotel the more they charge for services id priced hotels give for free.
    It is right on the beach, and close to attractions. The staff is great

    • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank danderism
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 20, 2013

    When business traveling goal is clean, quiet, and reasonable location plus GOOD PRICE. This was one of the least expensive rooms available at last minute check-in. Honestly for a Hilton it did not have the feel and cachet that the brand generally brings to a property. Room was clean, view marginal, plenty of parking, and staff was attentive. Do yourself a favor, go off property for dining. On site restaurant was not remotely good.

    Room Tip: Oh, since we didn't use Hilton Honor we paid for a breakfast at the same not so good restaurant, food was good, service non-attentive. I really like coffee in the morning so it shouldn't be that difficult on a slow morning to keep the cup full.
    • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank FloridaScamp
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    debra_green_CCBCH, Front Office Manager at Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

    I'm glad that you found your hotel accommodations with us sufficient but I'm disappointed that we were not able to "wow" you. It's important that our guests have an enjoyable stay that's personalized and memorable. Please let us know how we can make your next stay even better. Please contact me directly next time that you are in town on business travel and I personally will make sure that you have a "10" experience.

    Kind regards,
    Dee Lopez
    dee.lopez@hilton.com

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews