We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Cocoa Beach(Cocoa Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cocoa Beach Suites(Cocoa Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Wakulla Suites(Cocoa Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Cocoa Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,246)
Filter reviews
1,246 results
Traveler rating
517
461
155
55
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
517
461
155
55
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshark pitparking garagesurf shopfish tankfront deskjunior suiteron jontwo blockshotel restaurantwinn dixiecruise terminalpool and hot tubport canaveralstayed one nightgrocery storepre cruisestarbucks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
632 - 637 of 1,246 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2014

I love this hotel. I had the king suit with the Jacuzzi and I relaxed. julie was great she helped me with everything I needed. I will come back. the room rates were very affordable and well worth every dime. thanks 4points

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allen1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

YES! Another happy guest! I will pass on your kinds words to Julie. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

thank you tara dusak for all your help while we stayed here. you made this a plesant stay!! you were so helpful and informative. we are sure to book our next vacation with you. keep up the good work! yeat another satisfied customer

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Thank you Melissa M for you fantastic review of our hotel. I will pass on your kind words to Tara!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Kelsey at the front desk was outstanding! She made sure we had the right room when our reservation got screwed up. The king suite with the addition of a roll-a-way bed was perfect for us, giving kids and adults a bit of privacy. Absolutely loved having Starbucks in the lobby!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amylovesjazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you amylovesjazz for your awesome review of our hotel. I will pass on your kind words to Kelsey! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Booked at the last minute via Expedia, and for the same price as a hotel I'd been less than impressed with two nights before, got a great room at Four Points.
The desk staff was friendly. The coupons given for credit at "The Shark Tank" made the hotel a great value for my cycling friends.

The room was clean and modern. Beds comfortable, and parking was included in the parking building.

Good value and a nice property

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Georgemia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Thank you Georgiamia for being a spontaneous traveler! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

this hotel has the best beds we have had this journey. nice place to stay nice pool inside a very nice fishtank nice bar location is good close to the beach.parkin garage true the lift at the side of the hotel nice rooms clean would stay here again.would love a breakfast corner in place of the Starbucks downstairs

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madmackNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Thank you madmackNeatherlands for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a good nights rest! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews