We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Clean Friendly modern hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights here, our room was clean, comfortable, modern and even Eco (recycling trash cans in rooms & shower w non disposable containers). Great bar/restaurant downstairs, easy parking & a Starbucks inside w patio benches to sit out on the strip. Kelsey, my favorite receptionist hooked us up w everything we needed! She was able to find us a room even when it was sold out. Thanks girl! Fantastic stay! Breakfast was great and the entire staff made me feel at home! ;)

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank RedVelvetVoyage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

So glad you had a great time with us! Since you're a fan of green, make sure you sign up for our Make a Green Choice program when you come back! I'll be sure to pass on the comments to Kelsey!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

696 - 702 of 1,221 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2013

We stayed for just 1 night and turned up last minute and got a good rate. Hotel is in a great location, just 1 block from the surf. The hotel is great with good amenities. Surf shop, instruction, bar, restaurant. Rooms are huge and clean. Naseer looked after us from check in to check out and couldn't have been any nicer or more helpful!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mjulian74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thanks for the awesome review, mjulian74! We look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

I have stayed here two different trips. The rooms are clean, quiet and well thought out. Parking garage is easy to navigate with plenty of spaces. Nice gym that has dumbbells and lifecycles. Pool is great for young children.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheFreestate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you for the review! We do have a great layout, especially in our parking garage which allows for direct access to the hotel. We're looking forward to that third stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

This hotel is a great choice. Rooms were clean and staff very friendly and helpful. We arrived early around 11:00 after returning from a fabulous 8 day cruise with royal Caribbean. Wanting to stay a day, relax and unwind before catching a flight out the next day we had booked this hotel and glad we did. Not only did they accommodate us early but upgraded our room to a suite with a jacuzzi in it. Wow! what service. They also offered to arrange our shuttle service to the airport which was much cheaper than cab or transfer service. Beach is right down the street, grocery store across the street, I-Hop , waffle house, mcdonalds, Pizza hut, all right there. Not to mention the Shark Pit bar and grill located in the hotel that has great food and many flat screens for your viewing pleasure. Did I mention the 15% you get off just for staying there. Julie,John, and Naseer. Thanks sooooo much for a wonderful stay and the shark pit crew for fast service and excellent food and drinks. We will be staying with you again in the near future.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bronxny2va
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thanks for such a great review! As one other guest said, we aim to please here at Four Points! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised upon check-in we were upgraded to a suite! Rooms were very clean and the beds are the most comfortable I have slept on in a hotel. The hotel is connected to a surf shop and has a Starbucks in the lobby. The restaurant in the lobby (The Shark Pit) is delicious with hearty portions. Great stay!

Room Tip: Suites are the fifth floor are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mawhitmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

You're absolutely right, mawhitmer! Our beds are some of the most comfortable around! Thanks for staying with us! Make sure you come back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Nice clean hotel before you cruise. Covered parking deck for your car. Really good service. Everybody was so friendly and hospitable. Short walk to the beach. The Shark Pit has really good pizza and cocktails. I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quikin2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2013

Thank you Quikin2005 for your fantastic feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Bible in the room really is a tacky touch. Let's push religion on you when you're looking for a phone book. I think they should be removed or if they want to show that they aren't trying to potash one set of beliefs, add a quran, a Torah and a copy of Richard Dawkins. I will never use this hotel chain again.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChefMcSexy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2013

Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
1.2 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1 mi away
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Cocoa Beach Cape Canaveral
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Address: 4001 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price Range: $125 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy casual dining in the Shark Pit Bar & Grill, under our 50 foot skylight atrium & 40 foot water wall. Watch sharks & tropical fish in our 5,600 gallon saltwater aquarium, or our 13 Plasma HDTVs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Four Points
Cocoa Beach Sheraton
Four Points Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing