We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quirky, energetic, fun and comfy.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Reviewed November 4, 2013

This hotel is quirky in a good way. The lobby connects with a huge surf shop. It is colorful, active and energetic.

Our room was not overly large but was clean and comfortable.

The location is a block from the beach and right on highway A1A. There are many restaurants close by. We ate at the Shark Bite, which is in the hotel. food was good as we're the drinks.

The pool is a bit odd. It is aright next to the parking structure. There is a robust waterfall which is quite loud, not relaxing.

We would definitely return.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick_smithPanoramaRi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2013

What an awesome review Rick_smithPanoramaRi! We are a very unique hotel! We will be here waiting for your return, see you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

704 - 710 of 1,221 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2013

We had a wonderful time at Four Points in Cocoa Beach. The rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly and ready to help with any questions you had. The Shark Pit was great! We ate there both nights. Both of our meals were delicious and quickly brought out to us. We had the same waitress (Hannah) both nights, she was great! We watched the Red Sox at the bar. The beach was less than a 5 minute walk. It was a ghost town on Ocean Blvd....no cars no people! This is definitely the time of year to go there, not crowded at all! We will definitely go stay here again in October.

Room Tip: We had a room overlooking the Shark Pit, we didn't hear any noise at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie01501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2013

Thank you Debbie01501 for your great review of our hotel! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

We stayed one night here before our cruise. Heather and Nasir at the front desk are very helpful. We met family flying in from Cali and they helped to arrange transport to and from the airport and cruise terminal. They were quick to resolve any and all problems. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TimC1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Thank you TimC1977! We really appricate your feedback. I will pass on your kind words to Heather and Naseer! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

My wife and I arrived before check-in, so we were just looking around in the shopping area. My wife, a few minutes later walked by the front desk and Naseer ask if he could help her. She told him we were waiting on our room and he said "let me see what I can do". We were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and he set us up in a honeymoon suite! Naseer and John made our stay very special. We've never had this kind of customer service anywhere, can't say enough about Four Points Sheraton!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Warren460807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

One word...AWESOME.. Warren460807!!! I am so happy to hear our staff was able to make a special moment happen during your stay. I will pass on the good news and we hope to see you next time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

My wife and I had an excellent experience with our stay at Four Points by Sheraton, in Cocoa Beach, FL. The Hotel was very clean and conveniently located with an onsite restaurant, Starbucks and gift/ surf shop. They had an onsite parking garage connected to the hotel, and security. The staff was very helpful and seemed to really like their job. Our room service for our four day stay was handled by a very friendly man named Somore. Somore talked to us each morning about any needs we had, and after talking with him we found ourselves in a much better mood. If using a hotel in Cocoa Beach, Four Points by Sheraton is a must stay.

Room Tip: The view from the rooms were either toward the beach or a view into the Cocoa Beach Surf Shop, which...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Wow Wes M! We are so glad to hear you had an excellent experience! We are so happy to have Samore on our team! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

We spent one night at this hotel prior to our cruise. Unfortunately our room wasn't ready upon our arrival and we had to wait until later in the afternoon. Due to the delay the hotel manager agreed to give us a late departure the next day. Paid just a little more for a suite and it seemed like a good decision. The suite offered a large bedroom with separate living room and jacuzzi tub. It was a short walk to the beach but no big problem since it offered a nice location to restaurants & shops. I would definately stay here again.

Room Tip: The price to upgrade to a suite was only $10 more than a standard room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Thank you Tim K for your wonderful review! I am glad you enjoyed our large jacuzzi suite! I am sorry you had to wait to get in, but it sounds like it was worth the wait. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Stayed here because we were familiar and wanted to stay in Cocoa Beach again. Front desk staff was very nice. The restaurant has good food, reasonable prices and there is a Starbucks in the facility, not to mention a store with anything you might need for the beach. Parking is included, nice ramp. Walk down Marion street to the ocean, there is a walkover, beautiful sunrise!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsDee510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Thank you MsDee510 for coming back to see us! Wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
1.2 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1 mi away
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Cocoa Beach Cape Canaveral
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Address: 4001 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price Range: $125 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy casual dining in the Shark Pit Bar & Grill, under our 50 foot skylight atrium & 40 foot water wall. Watch sharks & tropical fish in our 5,600 gallon saltwater aquarium, or our 13 Plasma HDTVs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Four Points
Cocoa Beach Sheraton
Four Points Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing