We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We stayed here with our kids the night before our Disney Cruise. The room was clean and spacious. We technically had a view of the ocean but wasn't much to brag about. The beds were very comfy. The hotel had a nice surf shop but the Ron Jon Shop next door is something worth seeing! It's only a 5 min walk to the beach. Kids loved the beach! Pool seemed like it was in an awkward location, but we didn't use it so that didn't really matter to us.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amuslman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

814 - 820 of 1,221 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2013

This hotel has everything you need for the night before you get on the ship. Rooms are spacious but request a view outside as we were just looking down at the restaurant and surf store. There is also a Winn Dixie and Walgreens just across the street if you forgot anything. This will probably be the hotel of choice for us when cruising out of Port Canaveral.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thetravelingbex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Great hotel, modern room, nice restaurant with an awesome fish tank. Would been happy if there was continental breakfast. Also connected to a great surf/ clothing shop. Nice parking ramp that was attached. Would gladly go back again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tragaller2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas W, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

4 points is by far the best place to stay for any weekend surf trip. We arrived with an easy check in, we're taken care of by a great staff, and even had no problems with our chihuahua staying (who loved it as well). The suites were very spacious and provided an at home feel with a beautiful beach-like modern twist. I wouldn't stay anywhere else after a long day of surf.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShankJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2013

We stayed here 1night Pre cruise on Freedom of the Seas out of nearby Port Canaveral.
My adult son screamed with delight at check in when he saw it had an adjacent "Starbucks" -his reason for existence!!!!
The rooms were clean, mis sized,mid range and a mid range experience at check in if I'm honest!
We thought it was a. Good location and certainly recognisable as the hotel is constantly changing rainbow colours due to all night long. Effective lighting!
Good pre cruise stay -but couldn't stay here for longer than Pre or post cruise
It's a great location ,go for I!!!!!

Room Tip: Ask for high floor beach view/saw view room lovely to awake and open drapes to!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WINTERDEVEREUX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

We came upon this hotel while traveling en route from a business convention. We were surprised to find such a complete, full service hotel complete with adjoining shopping, restaurant and even a Starbucks. The shark tank was especially interesting. The staff had responded quickly for any and all requests. We only spend 2 nights and 1 day, but will surely be coming back for a vacation stay in the future.

Room Tip: A 3rd floor room will enable you to access the parking lot, as guest vehicles park in a garage on th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Who C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We traveled here for our family vaction. The hotel was nice and had a beach store and restaurant. It was also right next to Ron John's Surf Shop. It was an easy walk to the beach and surf board rentals available. The pool was in the parking garage, outside. It was a little strange, but we still enjoyed it. There was a waterfall in there which made it pretty and relaxing. The rooms were a little small, but overall were nice.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krissy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
1.2 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1 mi away
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Cocoa Beach Cape Canaveral
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Address: 4001 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price Range: $125 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy casual dining in the Shark Pit Bar & Grill, under our 50 foot skylight atrium & 40 foot water wall. Watch sharks & tropical fish in our 5,600 gallon saltwater aquarium, or our 13 Plasma HDTVs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Four Points
Cocoa Beach Sheraton
Four Points Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing