We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Nearby Hotels
$169
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
$129
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$238
$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$197
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cocoa Beach Suites(Cocoa Beach)
$99
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,256 results
Traveler rating
521
463
159
55
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
521
463
159
55
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshark pitparking garagesurf shopfish tankfront deskjunior suiteron jontwo blockshotel restaurantwinn dixiecruise terminalpool and hot tubport canaveralstayed one nightgrocery storepre cruisestarbucks
Filter
Updating list...
883 - 888 of 1,256 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2012

My family stayed there before a Disney cruise and loved it. Just a short walk to the beach, right next to Ron Jon, across the street from Walgreens, and a short drive from the cruise terminal & rental cars. We had jr. suite which gave us plenty of room for 6. We also ate at their restaurant which was very good.
We plan on staying there next spring before our next cruise!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank max_webster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Stayed here in September 2012.

The good:
- Nice hotel with a good location in Cocoa Beach.
- Clean, fun, place
- Parking deck with access to the hotel from the individual floors

The bad:
- Pool is nothing to write home about.
- I don't know if was just my room (I was using points for get a free room) but the air conditioner was LOUD. It kept cycling on and off all night to maintain 70 degrees and I feel like I woke up every 20 minutes. Ask about this, it really was annoying.
- Small windows in my room.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
Thank mister_sampson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CocoaBeachhotels, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2012

We appreciate all of our guests’ feedback so thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are very happy to hear that you felt our location was convenient, the hotel was clean and a fun place to be. We recognize our SPG members as very loyal guests and provide complimentary upgrades, when possible, even when members use points for a free stay. I do apologize that the air conditioner in your suite was an inconvenience to you. We want all our guests to feel at home and have a good nights rest while on vacation and/or business. I have addressed this concern with our maintenance department and it will be fixed immediately. Also, all windows onsite our standard size but due to the uniqueness of the hotel and position of the windows in our King Suites they may seem smaller to some guests. You many request a standard room during a future stay. As a loyal SPG member we hope to have you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

I was very surprised by this Four Points Sheraton. We only stayed one night prior to our cruise and given that I am an SPG Member, the hotel was free on points. The rooms were quite clean, the service was good, we were able to leave our car parked for a fee and shuttle to the cruise port, and we were able to spend the day on the beach. Easy for a cruise stop off. Note, that it is not right on the beach, but the beach is literally one block behind the hotel. There is also a restaurant on premises where they have a nightly happy hours. For us, it was the perfect location for a pre-cruise hotel. Once we checked-in, we never had to move the car again until we returned from the cruise.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank kjjesq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CocoaBeachhotels, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2012

Thank you for the great 5 Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience while staying with us and also your loyalty as an SPG member. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Stayed here last October. Hotel reception very friendly. Big outdoor store on the ground floor.
Also bar and restaurant on the ground floor.
Food and service very good here. Not so Amy people staying guess this was due to the time of year.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hollykerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

We only stayed one night at this property, but enjoyed it. Good location, two blocks from the beach. The hotel itself is connected to several retail stores, including a restaurant and a coffee shop, which is very convenient. SPG Platinum membership was acknowledged and we received an upgrade. The room was clean and functional, front desk service and speed was good. Overall, expectations met, and we would stay there again if passing through that area.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jtkJakarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews