We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“much better than expected Days Inn” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Cocoa Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Cocoa Beach to your Saves list
Days Inn Cocoa Beach
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5500 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #19 of 32 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Madison, WI
Level Contributor
50 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“much better than expected Days Inn”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

This Days In was a nice surprise. The stay started bad because the desk attendant was just ignoring me like if I did not exist. She finally came over after a few minutes of chatting with a co-worker. The location is fantastic; one block from pier. The room was a little outdated but it was clean and nice overall. It was also quiet and in good repair. Breakfast was good, and the breakfast attendants were SUPER nice. Overall really nice.

Room Tip: I would stay upstairs if you want a quiet room. No elevator though.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank andre2p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

807 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Winter Haven
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

I resevered my room on line was told check in time.was 3 pm she also said to just let them know was there mabe to check in could be early .Needs to say I dident get checked in intill 4.wating on a room that peoplr were allready staying in .They did give me an extra room but it did not conect to the other so we had to sleep in sepetart rooms becuse of having kids air was not cold.Will not be going back to the Days INN



  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cecelia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

front-desk-DENA-was-extremly helpful with all of our needs very professional and courteous

helped with directions eating suggestions ;very good employee1

TONYA helpful courteous pleasant full of sugessions and things to do good food too

***BETTY PETERS***

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Betty P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FORT LORAMIE
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

The hotel was just OK. The location is a real winner. Just a block from the pier and the ocean. Good breakfast, but as usual not enough seating for everyone to enjoy it.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank cyndyrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cocoa Beach
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1.1 mi away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#18 of 32 in Cocoa Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
2.0 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cocoa Beach

Address: 5500 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Cocoa Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn Port Canaveral/Cocoa Beach is conveniently located right next to the Cocoa Beach Pier and just a short walk one block from the beach. Going on a cruise? The Days Inn offers cruise and park specials and is located only three miles from your ship! We offer clean affordable accommodations with a free hot breakfast and free WiFi. We also offer efficiency rooms which have full kitchens available if you want to stay long term or just save your dining dollars and enjoy meals in the comfort of your room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing