We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient”
other travelers have booked this property
Walk right out your back door to the pool, beach and ocean!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Walk right out your back door to the pool, beach and ocean!
Your oceanfront heated pool. Comfortable living room with a big screen TV.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Walk right out your back door to the pool, beach and ocean!
Your oceanfront heated pool.
Comfortable living room with a big screen TV.
Chateau by the Sea is right on the beach and just steps to the Cocoa Beach Pier.
The master bedroom with a king sized bed.
Enjoy the upgraded and fully stocked kitchen.
The 2nd bedroom with two twin beds.
Oceanfront heated pool.
Bright and upgraded bathrooms.
Master bedroom with a big screen TV.
Walk right off your balcony to the pool and beach.
Your private path to the beach!
Bright and upgraded bathrooms.
Walk right out to the beach.
The Chateau by the Sea complex.
Oceanfront heated pool.
Lots to do in Cocoa Beach.
Oceanfront heated pool.
Your living room with a big screen TV.
Play beach volleyball at the Pier. Just steps from Chateau by the Sea.
Enjoy the beach towels, cooler and toys.
Give surfing a try.
Grab a drink at the Tiki Bar at the end of the Cocoa Beach Pier.
A grassy area for your pet.
Close to the famous Ron Jon Surf Shop
Washer and Dryer in the unit for your convenience.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joy P
2 reviews
“Convenient”
Reviewed January 28, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This was the vacation rental I was looking for. Everything was centrally located. I could walk to many restaurants and stores. I loved going on the beach every day. I just walked outside my door and only a few feet to the ocean. Pet friendly. I took my 2 dogs and loved that I could have them with me. The owner was very responsive to any question or issue I had. I can't say enough positive things about my experience. Will definitely do this again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theodore...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“annual vacatio”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Excellent accommodations, and location! Stephen has done and excellent job maintaining condominium and location is awesome! Will reserve every year til we become residents. Will recommend to all our close friends.this is our 15 year coming to cocoa beach, and the best location. See you next year Lord willing. God Bless Roy and Kathy 317-525-4812

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Liked least: no faults
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica A
Cumming, Georgia
1 review
“The most relaxing honeymoon we could have asked for!”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this condo! It was right on the beach and next to the pier. Everything else was a 5 minute Uber away. The condo was very well kept and had plenty of beach accessories, so we did not have to go get our own. We considered all types of activites from skydiving to fishing, but ended up just staying on the beach and close to the condo because it had everything we needed! I would definitely stay here again. The area was beautiful and the locals were very helpful to find the best seafood restaurants!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GordonFam...
Conroe, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect CoCoa Beach Location”
Reviewed August 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family stayed at this condo for a week in July. The location was perfect and close to everything there is To Do in CoCoa Beach, FL. The roof top deck was a plus as we watched the Space Shuttle Launch. The beach view and access was priceless.
My Siblings all meet in CoCoa beach for a family trip. Everyone made there own reservations and we all dealt with different owners for our rentals. I must say that our condo through Steve at Stay in CoCoa Beach.com was by far the best. Everything in the condo was up to date - Big screen TV's, Internet Access, comfortable mattress' on the beds, décor, beach gear, etc. was all a plus.
I would recommend this vacation rental to a friend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
De Kalb, Texas
Reviewed July 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the cleanliness of the condo
Liked least: We had to walk a little way to take our dog to the restroom
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Check in/out, amenities in condo
Liked least: It was Summer, a lot of kids
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing