We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay for Family”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alexandra...
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
“Great Stay for Family”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We just loved this place. Chris was great and easy to work with. The condo was great just really a well maintained, clean and true to pictures. The resort was also true to pictures. The beach was very nice, the pool was great, the hot tube was on a raised deck above the pool but it was good. The movie theater and game room were great added bonus and the kids loved them. Really was great, I'd recommend it to anyone but great for families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a great stay with your family. Please get in touch if you would like to travel here again.
-Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daddio061...
Elkridge, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Time”
Reviewed March 31, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My kids and I have been to Cocoa Beach on daily trips when in Orlando for Spring Break and talked about spending a week here. Well, great choice. The condo is really nice and convenient. We checked in late, around midnight, and was greeted with courtesy and professionalism. The resort is right on the beach and the pictures represent the rooms, pool and location on the beach. Love it here and will stay again next year!!

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide you with a great place to stay. Please get in touch when you plan to visit again. -Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mlo2016
Lexington, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous & Fun Resort”
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This was a Pre-cruise stay for us. The condos were clean, spacious and updated nicely. We booked 3 condos and all were exactly alike. The staff was friendly and took care of everything we needed. The property had all anyone could ask for including a Restaurant which we enjoyed a 2 for 1 Happy Hour daily, nice pool, beach access, movie theater, ect. We also were able to leave our vehicles on the property while we cruised. Could not ask for a better place to stay ! We give this property 5 stars.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2016
Thank you for providing a review of the rental property. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend it. Please get in contact with me if you plan to travel to Cocoa Beach again. I would be glad to rent to you again. Also, if you are looking for accommodations in other places, we have rentals throughout Florida.
Kind Regards,
Chris Finke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ang2101
Grand Rapids, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Beachfront Resort”
Reviewed April 12, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Wonderful property and location. Great beach, pool, and activities. Condo was perfect, everything it advertised and more. Staff was wonderful. Absolutely would book this again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2015
Hi Angie,

Thank you for providing a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Feel free to contact me next time you would like to stay. I'll be glad to help you.

Kind Regards,

Chris Finke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing