We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Surprising Discovery”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Italian Courtyard Incorporated - CLOSED

Italian Courtyard Incorporated
Price range: $7 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Patton, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Surprising Discovery”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

My family of five adults happened upon this restaurant during an overnight pre-cruise stay in Cocoa Beach. As we stayed at the Comfort Inn & Suites, we wanted something within walking distance and this fit the bill. We had to wait about 25 minutes for a table because we did not have a reservation but the meal was definitely worth the wait. We started out with drinks at the bar. All the servers we encountered were friendly and helpful with choosing what to order. From the appetizers to the main course to the deserts (we ordered one cheesecake to share because we were so full by the end) everything was delicious. The prices were very reasonable to boot. I would eat here again without hesitation but would make a reservation next time.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

267 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    146
    63
    29
    11
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
53 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

We went here on Saturday night for the first time this summer. We come go cocoa once or twice a year and always visit the Italian courtyard at least once or twice each trip.

This visit was a huge disappointed... Don't get me wrong the singer as always was brilliant but what a shame the food wasn't the same! My salad was literally swimming in blue cheese dressing, it was awful! Them my pasta was so over cooked it was terrible! Out of our party of 8 not one if us said we enjoyed our food. Service was slow, our waiter kept disappearing and when we asked another guy for a bottle of wine he refused. Wouldn't waste another night of my holiday coming back!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emma500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa Beach, Florida, Usa
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

Best Italian food, only Italian restaurant on the space coast that has good food aside from the Orlando area.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yolanda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
“Real Italian Food - Scrumptious!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

We are on vacation in Cocoa Beach and wanted to have a good meal but affordable. This restaurant definetly offered all, the best italian, real italian, delicious and not expensive. The service was wonderful, Rebeca was amazing making my daughters to feel like home. As I told her the best compliment was my 10 years old daughter always leaves food on the plate, not this time, she cleaned her plate. Staring with the garlic knots, mozarella sticks (frittata) as appetizer and delicious entres. I got the eggplant rotellini, my husband had the combo pizza and salad with real italian dressing. The inside decoration is beautiful. I really recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ldelcastillob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

This restaurant is good as always and the customer service is always great! They cater to you and your kids! It's so nice to have a place that caters to kids now days!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarah14363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Italian Courtyard Incorporated also viewed

 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing