We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The name says it all - simply delicious!”

Simply Delicious Cafe & Bakery
Ranked #7 of 169 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Takeout
Description: Restaurant,breakfast, lunch, brunch and bakery
Princeton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“The name says it all - simply delicious!”
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Went for lunch over President's weekend. Not at all crowded. Great waitstaff - very friendly and knowledgeable. Food was delicious - definitely recommend the grilled Mahi-Mahi wrap. And the chocolate cake is wonderful. Everything nicely presented and fresh. Tried to go for breakfast on Presidents Day but they were closed - and we were heartbroken!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cmmnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,006 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    783
    163
    34
    17
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
48 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Simply Incredibly Delicious !!!!!”
Reviewed February 22, 2013 via mobile

Party of 6, 4 adults and 2 kids. Each plate was delicious. Pancakes, eggs, homemade breads, fresh fruit. Everyone ate well and loved it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joaquin_Reyes_MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
76 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Bakery and homemade breakfast”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

We love to take visitors to this restuarant for breakfast. Then I have an excuse to bring bakery items home. Prepare to wait in a short line and small inside and very popular.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank barbiegator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
56 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Yummy and fun, the perfect beach breakfast”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

I loved going to this place with my husband and two boys. The people eating were as eclectic as the menu. The coffee was great, the service upbeat, and the food was delish! I will be back!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank smhs11609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Simply Delicious Is Wonderful!”
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

We went to Simply Delicious for lunch and had a wonderful meal! I had the Avocado Sub with a side of pasta salad and left full and happy! Definitely recommend it!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gleis45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Simply Delicious Cafe & Bakery also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Simply Delicious Cafe & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing