We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed Dinner during a rain storm”

Coconuts On The Beach
Ranked #40 of 169 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Enjoyed Dinner during a rain storm”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

First time we came to Cocoa Beach, we stopped at Coconuts. We had a very good dinner and it was a fun atmosphere even though it was raining outside. Would recommend the restaurant to all those who visit. Just started a new menu. Staff was very friendly.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ChrisO873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    77
    32
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Food sucks!”
Reviewed May 16, 2014 via mobile

The food is horrible, the service sucks and everything is over priced. .. The only thing this place has going for itself are the drinks and occasional live music. If you want to get together for drinks with friends, this would be an option. ..however, stay away from the food and plan on getting poor service.

Helpful?
Thank anaital4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libbins78
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Beachfront Bar for People Watching”
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Great scenery, pretty good food for bar food. Wait staff was friendly and attentive. The drink prices were a little bit high, but not out of line with the area.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Libbins78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Virginia, United States
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Consistently fabulous!”
Reviewed April 28, 2014 via mobile

This has been our daily lunch spot each time we've been down on vacation-for the past 6 years. The food is great, the service is wonderful and the view of Cocoa Beach can't be beat!

Helpful?
Thank Penny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Must go!”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

We decided to stop at this restaurant because of it's location. We were so glad we did! The food was excellent, the waiter was fantastic! We really enjoyed our visit! A must go!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kristylj55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coconuts On The Beach also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Coconuts On The Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing