We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Aerial view of the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial view of the property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Aerial view of the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
melhir
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed February 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We loved the stay at this house - everything was very clean and in good condition. Nothing to compain about!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise B
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Wonderful family vacation home and only steps to the beach!”
Reviewed December 27, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The Golden Sands Pearl is a beautiful vacation home located in Indialantic, FL. The pool and hot tub were used daily. The beach is just a few steps outside the front door and the view is beautiful. Inside the house you’ll find clean and comfortable beds, large screen TVs and comfortable furniture. We spent a couple of days going to Orlando to visit the theme parks. This turned out to be the perfect house in a perfect location. We would definitely return to this rental.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgecbe...
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Beautiful oceanside family accommodation!”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our family reunion during Thanksgiving week was all the more wonderful because of this gorgeous property and setting. The owner and property manager were very responsive to see that all our needs were met. The deck over looking the ocean was my personal favorite, but between the lovely beach and the beautiful pool/hot tub, we could not ask for a more relaxing time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jachildre...
Beecher City, Illinois
1 review
“Far exceeded our expectations! The contact by Property Mgr upon arrival & departure was a very nice touch!M”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The house is beautiful & fully equipped with enough tableware & flatware for ourselves, our 2 children + their families of 4. The house is just massive, the kids could have their area while the adults were in another. Then not to mention 2 sets of washers & dryers!! We definitely will be booking Golden Sands Pearl again in the near future!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mbogley
Pasadena, Maryland
1 review
“Awesome vacation”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The beach view was amazing! House was fully stocked with everything we could need. Pool was fun when you were tired of the beach. Location was convenient to lots of restaurants and shops. This was the second time of staying at this home and is still my favorite place. Property management was very nice and helpful. Would highly recommend this vacation home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
firenemet...
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, well kept home.”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Once again, we had a wonderful time in this beautiful home. Everything is clean and functional. It is evident that this home is cared for and very accommodating. Our family had a very enjoyable relaxing week. While on an evening walk on the beach, we got to see a turtle nesting. Will be back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jack N Te...
Marydel, Maryland
2 reviews
“Awesome !”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I have to say myself and my family just love this vacation home. Both times we have visited it has exceeded our expectations. All the furnishings are comfortable and well taken care of. The supplies throughout the house are well stocked & very helpful! We love having the extra blankets, towels etc., it is very helpful when you don't have to bring as much stuff when traveling. Having beach chairs and sand toys is awesome too!! Everything they supply cuts down on the amount of things you have to bring and makes it much more enjoyable. The kids love the PlayStation & I myself LOVE the pool!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing