We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect House Awesome Views”
other travelers have booked this property
Aerial view of the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial view of the property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Aerial view of the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dmoujouro...
Elmhurst, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Perfect House Awesome Views”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We just stayed with 10 of my family members and we LOVED it! The view is beautiful! You are right on the beach. The pool is great! The house is very nice and big! The property manager great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 3, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark M
Waite Park, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ultimate Beach Escape”
Reviewed October 22, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The pictures and reviews cannot do this property the justice it deserves. The view from the expansive upper deck, of the Atlantic Ocean are breath taking. It was so much fun to watch people surfing right out in front of the house. Countless hours were spent on the deck enjoying the views and sounds of the ocean throughout our stay. The pool and spa were refreshing and perfect for the young travelers in our group, who visited it once, if not twice daily. We made several meals at the house, and found the kitchen and dinning areas well stocked and more than adequate for our group. Three of the four bedrooms had there own bathrooms, and the fourth had a bathroom right across the hall which was offset by the fact it had an ocean view. The two living rooms had comfortable seating and views of the ocean. The ability to walk out the front door and be on the beach in a matter of steps was amazing. The property was clean upon arrival and entry was easy with digital locks. The property manager checked in via phone, upon our arrival, and the night prior to our departure. Had we needed anything I have no doubt that our needs would have been addressed fully and quickly. During booking the property owner was responsive and very friendly, helpful and true pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this property even if your party doesn't require the amount of space provided.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The quality of some of the finishes in the house (Cheap Interior Doors)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn B
Midland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It was very nice. The only thing we didn't have enough linens for the pull out beds but other than that it was lots of fun. Would do it again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Reviewed August 31, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed August 31, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing