We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food, friendly service”

A New York Pizza House
Ranked #51 of 169 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Delicious food, friendly service”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Enjoyed a great antipasto salad and huge 26" pizza with my family. Dave was a very friendly server, and the food was really good. Great value, too!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shari G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

453 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    238
    128
    40
    15
    32
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Great little Italian restaurant. Good food, nice staff. We have yet to eat a pizza there, but judging from how mouth watering they look, next time we will. Love this spot and will return over and over!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Justice66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Pauls, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great pizza and service”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Food was great and very generous portions. We had a wait because they were very busy but we didn't mind. Service was great, staff was very friendly. Would eat here again.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank msgldv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windermere, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“This is now our favorite place in Cocoa”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Whoever is running this establishments understands service and how to run a restaurant. Friendly staff, very accommodating, informative and pleasant. Food is amazing and value you can't beat. We were staying at Hilton up the street and wanted to try local restaurants and we are sooo glad we found this place. Ate here twice, had Pizza, Caprese salad, calamari, garlic knots etc.... amazing food.... Again, food and service simply amazing. Next time we are in the area we are coming to see u guys. Thank you for good times.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank emir75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edwardsville, Illinois
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Iffy service but good pizza”
Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

Seated ourselves but were ignored by waitstaff for several minutes. No one seemed to have our table. The pizza looked so good at the other tables it made us decide to stay. Garlic knots were bland. Pizza was really good and at a good price. Maybe we will get delivery or takeout next time.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Brijleff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A New York Pizza House also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to A New York Pizza House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing