We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All around awesome”

Florida's Fresh Grill
Ranked #1 of 166 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $40
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: We are a Cocoa Beach Destination ! OPEN AT 4:30 PM EVERY NIGHT ! Enjoy the unlimited FREE parking in our Brand New Shopping Center ! At Florida's Fresh Grill, we offer a variety of Fresh Fish, Chicken, in -house hand cut Steaks, award winning home-made soups, salads,desserts and sauces( TRY THE KEY LIME PIE ! ).We also offer a FULL liquor bar and wine list, all at very reasonable prices.Open daily until 10 pm, with "Happiest Hour" EVERY AFTERNOON from 4:30 until 6pm in the Bar area. We are an "upscale casual" restaurant. Out of respect for our other guests, please choose appropriate attire. NO MEN'S TANK TOPS, BEACHWEAR, MIDRIFFS, SWIMWEAR. NO STROLLERS OR PETS PLEASE. NO SMOKING OR VAPING. Come in, relax, and enjoy the best Food and Superior Service that Florida has to offer ! Proudly Styrofoam and Plastic Bag Free ! Bill & Susan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Food was excellent, difficult to make a choice. Presentation to match. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Atmosphere is higher end. Well worth the price.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank WalkGoodPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billwD6667WP, Owner at Florida's Fresh Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5 Star Review ! Open till 10 pm nightly ! Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (5,809)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 91 of 5,810 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited on a Monday night and were extremely surprised how busy it was. There were no tables available but we were invited to sit at the bar until one became available. We were quickly shown to a table after a 15 minute wait. The staff were absolutely fantastic explaining everything from the menu and helping us with our order. The food was delivered quickly and it was all hot. It tasted absolutely delicious. We had a really special meal which we all agreed was
One of the best we had ever had. We are only in Cocoa Beach for one more night but it is highly possible that we will be visiting again tonight !

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank richarda137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billwD6667WP, Owner at Florida's Fresh Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you ! " Call Ahead " for faster seating ! 321-613-5649 after 2 pm daily ! Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I tried this place based on these reviews and it did not disappoint. Food and service was outstanding! Lea was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. They were very busy, but using call ahead is strongly recommended. Confirmed chocoholic here and the flowerless chocolate tort made on premises is amazing. We would go back in a heartbeat. Try it, you wont be disappointed.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank john r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billwD6667WP, Owner at Florida's Fresh Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Goooooo LEA !! " Call Ahead " for faster seating, even for a future date . 321-613-5649 after 2 pm daily... Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We chose this restaurant because we were arriving on a late flight and it was open. The food was really good and the service was very good. This restaurant will be at the top of our list next time we visit.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank alans_deadhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billwD6667WP, Owner at Florida's Fresh Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you ! Our doors are open till 10:15 nightly ! Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I took my son and his family of five, and we all enjoyed the food and great service. The waitress had the kitchen staff split a burger and fries for my son's two youngest (4&5). They brought the meal already split, which I thought was very thoughtful. All four of the adults raved about the food. Our waitress, Linda, was very attentive to all seven of us!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank francU1019WW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billwD6667WP, Owner at Florida's Fresh Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Attentive LINDA !! Great service ! Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida's Fresh Grill also viewed

 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Florida's Fresh Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing