We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and house”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Sunrise at Pier right outside gate Granite countertops
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Pool
Sunrise at Pier right outside gate
Granite countertops
View from kitchen into living dining room and patio doors
View from the patio
Master bedroom
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom
Guest bathroom shower and tub
Ola Grande Condos - Gate to Beach
Unit 105 patio is right outside gate to pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
a0r1
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location and house”
Reviewed June 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would go again, great location, great beach access, great pool, For our family of four was perfect. The pier is a stones throw and has happy hour from 4-7 pm on weekdays beer was less than $3.00..

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks and hope to see you again. Terry and Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
talz10
Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Stayed here in unit 105 in June of 2014--did not use FLipkey at the time---found on Craigslist.”
Reviewed November 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great Property! Well maintained and very well equipped. There was a crockpot , griddle and lots of wine glasses. Clean sheets and towels and nice managers, Chuck and Martha to help you. Owners live nearby and were very helpful. Loved the Pier and Restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and updates.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2016
We are happy you liked our place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Firewater...
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Excellent Property”
Reviewed November 14, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The rental was a great place, my wife and I enjoyed every minute of our stay. My wife and I will be visiting Cocoa Beach again Iin the future. It is a great area to visit.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our place. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Terry and Greg.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing