We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value and Well Seasoned Pizza”
Review of A N.Y. Pizza House

A N.Y. Pizza House
Ranked #28 of 169 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Value and Well Seasoned Pizza”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Had a pizza attack at 10 PM and went to A NY Pizza House. Place is small and we had to wait a while, but it was worth it. Great service (the waiter came to our table at least 4 times during the dinner service). We ordered the all in pizza. It was seasoned to perfection, served hot, on a thin crust. Had some take out but the kids beat me to it the following morning.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ChefChemie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    180
    95
    35
    15
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Clayton, North Carolina
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Order to go!”
Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

We knew this place had to be worth trying when we saw the long lines, inside and outside, waiting to be seated. My son tried to talk me into going somewhere else when I decided to ask how long a "to go" order would take. Since it was only twenty minutes, we ordered a Hawaiian pizza, a pepperoni pizza and Greek salad. Sure enough, it was ready on time. We took it back to our hotel where 7 tired, hungry travelers enjoyed every bite. The salad was large enough to serve 3 people and was loaded with a variety of vegetables. The pizza was hot, cheesy and delicious. We even had enough for breakfast the next morning. We will most assuredly return to try their calzone the next time we are in the area!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank djjargy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pizza”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Good, but not great. The large pizza could feed a family of 24!!! Convenient location. Clean and friendly.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary Kay N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster
Level Contributor
87 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Amazing Pizza”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

My family recently ordered delivery from A N.Y. Pizza House in Cocoa Beach and it was great. We had the Stuffed Works pizza, house salad, and wings. Delicious! There was so much food there that we literally made four good meals out of it. The pizza was probably 2 inches thick and was unbelievable - probably the best pizza I have ever eaten, and I have had a lot of pizza. Highly recommended it you are really hungry or need to feed a lot of people.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MAMCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“I like it”
Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

Great size, great taste, fairly quick, good value, easy parking, we had take away and between two we had leftovers

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dragonfly1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A N.Y. Pizza House also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to A N.Y. Pizza House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing