We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Duck in Cocoa Beach”
Review of Thai Fuku

Thai Fuku
Ranked #34 of 169 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Japanese, Thai
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Spring
Level Contributor
57 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Duck in Cocoa Beach”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This simple looking restaurant serves a mixture of Thai and Japanese dishes. I chose cinnamon duck for the heck of it and enjoyed my choice. A friend selected a milk tea that tasted delicious.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    165
    83
    25
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rock Island, Illinois
1 review
“Good Food”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

As other reviewers have said, this place is easy to miss. The waiter was very good and personable however the food took a bit long to arrive. Everyone loved what they ordered. I had ginger shrimp which was very good. The spring rolls were also very good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ReyesAAA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
41 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“With a name like that!”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

With a name like that, I had to go in and try it. My daughter who isn't into Asian food even found something she liked. Food was pretty good service was fine. It's tucked away down from Ron Jon's by another beach junk shop. Easy walk from parking and the beach shops.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank dumbodriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
74 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Gread Thai food and sushi”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We were looking for a long time for a place around Cocoa Beach area to have good Thai food and sushi. We finally found it. The food is full of flavor and the portions are just right. The servers are polite, attentive and fast. Happy hour is a plus. We definitively recommend this place.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BB_MerrittIsland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
“Awesome Sushi”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Go get you some great Sushi for a great price and top it off with some Miso Soup! Granted they did make my roll with the wrong fish but quickly fixed me some more rolls with extra sauce.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ndrawdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Fuku also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Thai Fuku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing