We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So yummie!”
Review of I Dream of Yogurt

I Dream of Yogurt
Ranked #2 of 10 Dessert in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Mundelein, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So yummie!”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Family enjoyed walking to this yogurt place from our hotel. We visited it several times during our week stay. Very good and friendly servers.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank KarenE45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    184
    75
    18
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
North Augusta, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Sweet!”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

I Dream of Genie (I mean, Yogurt). Yep, the theme is taken straight from the TV program. This is good yogurt, the service was great. I thought the price was much better than similiar establishments I have tried.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wmjackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Yogurt Heaven”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

While participating in the surf competition festivities at Ron Jon's we took the kids to I Dream of Yogurt. It was very kid and kid-at-heart friendly. Excellent location and wide open and colourful inside. Sampling is encouraged. Toppings included anything from fresh fruit to chocolate pieces and gummy worms. A great mid-day treat before or after Happy Hour.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MotherTheresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Rico
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Went twice!”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Super cute corner shop self serve yogurt and lots of toppings.
I choose plain and added nuts fruit granola and coconut....
Wish we had a place like that near us.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank POOLSBEACH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malvern, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yummy goodness”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Went to dream of yogurt today, Awesome!! Spent 25 bucks on 7 large pints of yogurt and got one free with a punch-out! 18 flavors and like 50 different toppings...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank arkansasmarkus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed I Dream of Yogurt also viewed

 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to I Dream of Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing