We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cocoa Beach is a must visit!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
The kitchen with breakfast bar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The kitchen with breakfast bar
Living room with 40' HDTV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
The kitchen with breakfast bar
Living room with 40' HDTV
The beach with the Cocoa Beach Pier in view
The very large outdoor terrace for relaxing and enjoying a cocktail
The 'blue' bedroom
The 'green' bedroom
The Brisa del Mar courtyard and gardens
Rolling waves
Sunrise through the dune grass at our beach
The famous Cocoa Beach pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chrisjohn...
Glencoe, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cocoa Beach is a must visit!!!”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location within a minutes walk (as advertised) to a very quiet, clean, relaxed beach. The water and weather were beautiful, this beachside condo had all the comforts of home. Kids loved the wifi and tv when having lunch or dinner and a break from the beach, we loved the private bedroom to rest and relax. The community style outdoor covered terrace were a real nice touch to be able to enjoy the evening climate of Florida without being directly in the sun. Although we never met, Anne and Andre were great at providing accurate and easy to follow instructions on entrance, wifi access and beach directions along with all the toys and beach tools we would need. They even mailed me a very special toy souvenir we bought for my daughter while visiting all the way to Canada! Real good people and a Very cute place, we highly recommend this Condo experience on your next visit to Cocoa Beach.

Adrian Chrisjohn & Family
Cocoa Beach 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandy M
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect for our family.”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed for 5 nights and had a great experience. Condo is just a couple of minutes walk from a nice clean beach. Includes beach chairs, boogie boards, a cooler and sand toys. The kitchen is very well equipped. The laundry room nearby was nice too because we were able to pack light. We loved eveythimg about our stay and hope to come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This is a very nice place and really close to the beach.”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Enjoyed the water toys and boards. Really a fun area and the apartment is really nice.
Very good area and a great beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda M
Williamstown, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Guest ”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great clean condo with nice patio area. Close walk to beach and great beach location with less crowds but still close to pier and shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StupidNam...
Windhoek, Namibia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great for a beach vacation or as a home base for day trips”
Reviewed August 28, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment is located 1 block from the beach and 2 blocks from Highway A1A, making it convenient for lounging or commercial activities.

The apartment is very livable and well stocked with kitchen utensils and appliances, televisions, wi-fi, beach gear, etc.

It served as a home base for activities near Cocoa Beach (kayaking with manatees, Kennedy Space Center, etc.) and for day trips to the theme parks in Orlando. For those who want to do Disney/Universal/etc. but do not want to be completely sucked in by their resort machinery, Cocoa Beach is a good option.

The only downside was overly soft beds that squeaked with every toss and turn during the night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to beach
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TatianaLo...
Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“OMG, nice! loved it!”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Loved it, loved it, loved it! Seriously loved it! I wish we owned it, really.
The terrace was lovely. The condo is neat and stylish. The electronics are sufficient to all users. Everything was great, nice, simple, clean and sweet. 1 min from the beach. Supermarket is 2 min away. The beach was awesome too. I loved everything. And usually I'm not easy to please,.lol
Thank you very much for our paradise stay!!!!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs.”
Reviewed June 30, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Being the first time I ever booked a vacation without a travel agent, I was skeptical on booking our accommodations as I have heard horror stories about double booking, paying money to someone for a rental only to find that the person had nothing to do with the property. I can honestly say Andre was great to work with and helped me through the process. He made me feel at ease. We loved the condo. It was clean and well-kept. The people were friendly and the location was grest. I loved the fact that the beach was not as crowded in this area. I only gave this 4 stars because the dishwasher was not working so I had to do manual labor while on vacation :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2015
My apologies for the dishwasher. I had a new dishwasher installed into the unit shortly after becoming aware of the issue with the existing one.
-Andre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing