We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful vacation experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Sandcastles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sandcastles
Ariel view of Sandcastles
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Sandcastles
Ariel view of Sandcastles
Dining Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Master Bedroom ensuite bathroom
North Balcony
West Balcony
Laundry Room
Beach and Sports Equipment
Entrance Gate to Sandcastles
North Building entrance
Private beach walkway
Sandcastles Beach Front
The Beach
Arial view North
Ariel view South
View of Sandcastles from the Beach and theprivate entrance path
Sandcastles beach view of a Space Launch
Cocoa Beach Pier
Tennis Court
Steps to the beach through private gate
View of Sandcastles from the Beach
Heated pool and hot tub
Ariel view of Sandcastles
Ariel view of Sandcastles
Beach flowers
Restaurants at Cape Canaveral
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
dianemagu...
Big Rapids, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful vacation experience”
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We traveled with our daughter and grandson and had a wonderful time. The condo was beautifully decorated and spacious. Rose ( the owner ) really went the extra mile to ensure an excellent vacation experience. The beach was beautiful and access was very easy. The grounds and pool are very clean and well kept. Rose provides anything you could possibly need for the beach, including sand pails for the little ones. There are many shops and restaurants within walking distance and plenty of entertainment. If your looking for a condo on the beach for vacationing, this is it. We hope to return sometime soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenience of the location and amenities of the condo
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Storytell...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Family Vacation”
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot say enough great things about this condo.
First: the owner is a person, not a company, who truly cares about your experience! Rose was wonderful to work with and was so easy to reach. She took the time to check in first day to see if we needed anything and again last day to see if everything went well.
Second: the condo itself is located on the second floor closest to parking lot. This was really convenient for close access to car, and it also had two balconies for use. While it's only a side view of the ocean, the side balcony has beautiful views and even the railings were high enough and sturdy I had no concerns with my almost 2 y/o out there.
Third: the beach was perfect. The condo included sand chairs, umbrella, cooler, kids toys, and and body boards. Everything you could need or want for a fun beach day.
Fourth: The pool area wasn't too crowded but had some people at it and was nice and heated.
Fifth: location location location. I am 30 with a 2 y/o so the pier scene is not my thing anymore. That being said there is a place at resort next store that has a tiki bar feel, live music, and a "young" scene. So if you want a night out its within walking distance. Also close to downtown Cocoa and right on the beach.
Sixth: the condo is equipped with almost anything you could possibly need. Laundry and dishwasher with soap for both. Dishes and utensils for anything any everything. Comfy bedding, towels, awesome shower soaps (honestly Rose what is in there? I need to stalk up!) and movies, books, and games for use.
I could go on and on, but take my word you can not go wrong. Book it! Just not dates I want it ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pathfinde...
1 review
“Absolutely perfect home away from home!”
Reviewed October 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We are a family of 4 who vacation in Florida very frequently. We have stayed in many different places but none were as homey as this one. Rose has thought of everything! Making our vacation that much easier. Her condo is beautifully decorated and the grounds are very well maintained. Our children go to surf camp in Cocoa Beach and the condo is only minutes away. We would definitely recommend her to others looking for that perfect beach vacation! Looking forward to returning again next August!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How welcomed we felt
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambskiz
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Spacious and well equipped, in a fantastic location!”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Me, my wife, daughter and her partner stayed in the condo for two weeks, it is beautiful with lots of space and is equipped with everything you could possibly need. Rose herself really went above and beyond to ensure we enjoyed our trip, she really has thought of everything and this made our stay just that bit nicer.
The location is amazing... literally a minute walk to the beautiful cocoa beach. There's lots to do on the beach, such as surfing, boogie boarding, watching the dolphins play or just chilling under an umbrella (which Rose provides). Their are lots of restaurants in the area, and in the information pack in the condo there are many menu's which we found helpful as we were travelling with two vegetarians.
The pool is clean and well maintained, it is a saltwater pool which we really loved and the jacuzzi was also lovely.
We really don't have any complaints, we had a fantastic time and definitely picked a first class place to stay. Thank you Rose, we hope to return in the future :)

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rjtag7
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo with room to spread out!”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was our families first time staying in a condo instead of a traditional hotel. We loved the 2 bedrooms and complete kitchen. It made our vacation so much more relaxing to have these options. It even came equipped with shampoo and beach toys. A short walk to the beach, and we were living the dream. Rose and her Condo are amazing. We highly recommend this Condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location to the beach.
Liked least: It would be nice to have a code for the door as opposed to having to use keys.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela L
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Condo”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have just spent 2 weeks in this amazing Condo. Both bedrooms were beautifully decorated and the whole place was very clean. Everything you needed for a perfect holiday. Having 2 large balconies you had the chance to make the most of the sun in the morning and in the evening.
As we have family in Melbourne it was an ideal location for us. Also it was only an hours drive to most of the theme parks and the space centre (you can go to the beach and watch a launch!)
Our thanks to Rose and family for letting us spend a wonderful holiday in Cocoa Beach hope to go back again in the near future

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean it was.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diane B
Dumbarton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“What a wonderful place”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked to stay at this condo for one week and it was a fantastic week . The condo was immaculate and could not be faulted in any way . All of our contact was Rose was so easy and to receive phone calls both at the start and end of our holiday was so thoughtful . The location of everywhere we wanted to go was so easy and it was just a relaxing first week to our holiday and we hope to be back soon . We would recommend this condo to anyone looking to stay in Cocoa beach .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Immaculate condition
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing