We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travelers have booked this property
Sandcastles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sandcastles
Ariel view of Sandcastles
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Sandcastles
Ariel view of Sandcastles
Dining Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Master Bedroom ensuite bathroom
North Balcony
West Balcony
Laundry Room
Beach and Sports Equipment
Entrance Gate to Sandcastles
North Building entrance
Private beach walkway
Sandcastles Beach Front
The Beach
Arial view North
Ariel view South
View of Sandcastles from the Beach and theprivate entrance path
Sandcastles beach view of a Space Launch
Cocoa Beach Pier
Tennis Court
Steps to the beach through private gate
View of Sandcastles from the Beach
Heated pool and hot tub
Ariel view of Sandcastles
Ariel view of Sandcastles
Beach flowers
Restaurants at Cape Canaveral
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
wayne m
Ajax, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed January 17, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I chose this condo rental based on Trip Advisor reviews because we did not want a bad experience. The reviews were totally accurate! Very clean, bright, spacious, affordable and right on the beach. Rose and Steve were very patient in answering my questions before and after we arrived. We loved the 2 large balconies, especially the one with partial ocean view.

The heated salt water pool is awesome, only steps away. The beach is a one minute walk! The beds...sooooo comfortable!

We will definitely come back again in the near future!

Wayne and Jenny McLeod, Toronto, Canada

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: As comfortable as home!
Liked least: Getting in the car to go home!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina F
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“The best condo I have ever rented!”
Reviewed November 25, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I chose this condo after reading 16 positive reviews here, and after staying there for a wonderful week with my husband and 3 teenage children, we definitely agree with all the wonderful things others have said: It is located in a very nice area of Cocoa Beach, has all the amenities as described, plus a lot of small details that made our stay very pleasant (such as condiments in the kitchen, very comfortable extra pillows, books to read in the living room, etc.) Rose is unusual in that she puts a lot of effort into making her guests feel comfortable; she offered advice on things to do and places to go, answered all our questions promptly and was a big help in many ways. Although the balconies do not have a direct view of the ocean, all we had to do to enjoy a gorgeous sunrise was to walk a few steps down to the beach. It was great to have beach chairs, a cooler and everything else we needed at our disposal to enjoy our time in the sun. In short, I highly recommend this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The tasteful and comfortable way the condo was organized and decorated, the extra amenities
Liked least: The view from the balcony
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ky
Reviewed October 18, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dave_Sil
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful, comfortable condo where my son enjoyed the beach and his grandparents.”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was absolutely wonderful. It was spacious, immaculate, beautifully decorated and yet homey. The furniture and beds were very comfortable. The amenities (TVs, coffee pot, French press, stocked pantry with spices, etc.) were terrific. We also greatly appreciated the presence of beach towels and other beach supplies, which we utilized at the beach. Our son enjoyed taking long baths after a day of swimming. The beach was beautiful and the waves a little stronger than Cape Canaveral. The swimming pool was also quite enjoyable. Thank you Rose for helping us to have a wonderful vacation at Cocoa Beach! We hope to stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a joy to see the decorations, yet it was homey.
Liked least: It took me a few minutes to figure out how to get the key.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arthur404...
Cohutta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This condo is a "Home away from Home".”
Reviewed August 22, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay and thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. The condo was equipped with everything you could think of for a perfect stay at the beach. The condo is centrally located and close to many restaurants, grocery stores, shops, and attractions. It was exactly as it was described, and we will be staying here again when in Cocoa Beach. Rose was wonderful and very helpful with the booking, instructions, and even called the day we arrived to check in with us. Awesome vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well equipped for the beach - towels, chairs, umbrella, etc
Liked least: Can't think of a thing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JIMJAY201...
Airdrie, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“AMAZING OCEAN VIEW CONDO”
Reviewed August 4, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Having stayed in various apartments across the globe this unit is up there with the best. It is beautiful and tastefully furnished to a very high standard , everything you ever needed and more was provided. The location is ideal and is within close proximity to both restaurants and supermarkets for both ease of provisions for eating in or out. The communications with Rose were very easy and the telephone call from her on our arrival to confirm everything was satisfactory is typical of attention to detail. All in all this was an amazing experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cag777
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely Gorgeous Unit!!!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

I can't say enough about how well-organized, immaculate and luxurious this condo was! Rose was great to work with. She answered all emails right away and was on hand to answer any questions that I had by phone. This was by far the nicest condo unit that we've ever stayed in. There were beach accessories provided. We didn't have to bring anything! The kitchen was stocked with spices and cleaning supplies. The beds were comfortable. The complex itself was clean and well-maintained. The pool area was nice. There was easy access to the beach from the condo. The location of the condo was awesome. Overall, our stay was excellent!!! Will rent this unit again when we visit Cocoa Beach in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the unit.
Liked least: Nothing. All of it was fabulous!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing