We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home and location”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Dining Living Area w/TV, Main Entrance & Garage Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Living Room
Dining
Living Area w/TV, Main Entrance & Garage Entrance
Looking Down on Living Area
Full Kitchen w/Garbage Disposal, Side-by-Side Fridge, Microwave, Appliances, and Stove
Downstairs Queen Bedroom
Upstairs Queen w/Door to Balcony
Master Bedroom Upstairs with King Bed
Downstairs Bathroom
Upstairs Bathroom
Balcony Seating
Sliding Door to Patio
Garden Area
Backyard patio with hot tub, sitting area
Backyard patio, gas grill, hot tub
Front Door
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
RyanWillD...
Evansville, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great home and location”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the first time we stayed at this townhome, but the second time we rented from the owners. The townhome is nice and very close to the beach. We had an issue which was taken care of promptly. We really enjoy the area and hope to come back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miranda E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Space!”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A few of us stayed at seaside escape and had a wonderful time. The house was wonderfully decorated and equipped with everything we needed. The hot tub was not set at the right temperature (mid 80's instead of 100) when we first arrived, probably due to previous renters, but the owners were quick to helping us fix the problem.

The beach is a 5 minute walk away and everything you would need from beach towels to chairs can be found in the house. Great place, would definitely recommend and rent again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medina, NY
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Auburn, New York
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susie D
Stuart, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spacious home equipped with everything you need to enjoy the beach”
Reviewed October 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very nice property and close to wonderful beach. Lots of room, well kept, and equipped will beach chairs, coolers, etc. We will definitely check its availability the next time we visit Cape Canaveral.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin D
1 review
“Great place to stay and a good location.”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Second time we have stayed here. The condo is spacious and well cared for. The location is great with easy access to a family friendly beach and quick access to Orlando. Owners are very nice and easy to work with. We will be back again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location. Close to the beach and Orlando.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing