We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
$129
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$217
$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$130
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cocoa Beach Suites(Cocoa Beach)
$99
$96
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Anthony's On The Beach(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,039)
Filter reviews
2,039 results
Traveler rating
1,071
626
207
75
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,071
626
207
75
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean frontoceanfront roomhardwood floorsyogurtpool areafree breakfastcocoa beach oceanfrontthird floorfront desk clerknice poolpartial ocean viewthe breakfast arearocket launchkennedy space centerking bedport canaveralair conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
1,241 - 1,246 of 2,039 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2013

we stayed 2 nights before a cruise. Couldn't say more about the service other than they tried their best to make our stay wonderful. Right on the beach. balcony with oceanview. Good breakfast and great pool. Very clean and frig and microwave were a great plus. Bed was so comfortable.

Room Tip: higher floors for great view of ocean
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elizabeth t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Calmar, Alberta
11
Reviewed November 2, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Stayed 3 nights so we could visit Kennedy Space Centre. What a piece of gold! Right next to the Cocoa Beach Pier with a wonderful restuarant and bars. Great pool area, average breakfast (free) but too many cakes...... Clean and comfortable we wish we had booked for longer. Free wi-fi in rooms is a great bonus as is the free parking. I can see why it is number 1 in Cocoa Beach.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beenthere088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Excellent service and reasonable rates. Close to beach and attractions. Free parking for our seven day cruise. Recommend La Quinta for beach front vacation. Also, the breakfast was an added value. We will definitely book this property on our next beach outing or when cruising from Port Canaveral, FL. The staff was great and provided all that we wished.

Room Tip: Our room faced pool on ground level. There was some talking from the pool area late at night
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Deacon Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We got a bit lost trying to find it, as the Best Western next door obscures the view from the A1A, but the desk was extremely helpful in guiding us in.

I booked based on all the good reviews, and I can confirm every one of them. Be sure to book an OceanFRONT, rather than OceanVIEW for outstanding views. Be warned- the sun will rise in your window, but I love a sunrise over the ocean. Very clean- loved watching the staff vacuum the faux grass in the morning.

It's not a Hilton, but I prefer value for my vacation dollar and this was worth every penny. Will definitely book again. Heck, even considered posting a bad review because I didn't want everyone else to find out about it, but that wouldn't be honest or fair.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Khidhala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews