We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cocoa Beach Suites
Nearby Hotels
$169
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$238
$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$130
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$217
$197
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
$129
$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveler rating
226
163
130
66
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
163
130
66
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfamily suitemini kitchenwalking distanceenjoyed my stayliving roomport canaveralan older hotelfour pointsshuttle servicerogerdonnecruiseethernetbeachhousekeeperflorida
Filter
Updating list...
484 - 489 of 645 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Very convenient location; just a short walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff was friendly. Rooms are very big (suites). Good value for the money. Nice and laid back. I stayed with my mom and 10 year old daughter; we all had a great time. Though there is no pool on site, guests are able to use pools at 2 close hotels (I don't think that is mentioned; staff told us upon check-in). We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JennShortell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean A, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2013

Thank you JennShortell for you great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

The hotel is pretty big and walking distance (5 minutes) for the seaside. The room we had was very spacious but all the hotel need some renovation works. By the way the room we had was clean as also the bathroom. They did not serve any kind of breakfast but in the area there are some fast foods.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LorenzoTrento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean A, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2013

Thank you so much LorenzoTrento for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

i would like to Thank Shay,,Mike Janene and Adrian that worked the front desk night and day and the head of the cleaning department Ms Rhea they all were very friendly and helpful during my stay .
The room was much more than I expected. The room was clean , roomy for the dogs . I have never stayed in a room that had a king bed in one room and then a separate room had two queen beds. also had a microwave ,refrigerator , kitchen sink and coffee pot, ironing board and iron, , the bathroom was clean it also had a hair dryer. The Hotel was right on the strip you could walk to so many different eating places. one block from the beach. Everyone one made you feel at home ,they recommended different things for us to see . they told us about the Casino Cruz which was so much fun.. i would like to Thank them all for such a awesome vacation. I will differently come back next year

Room Tip: I really don't think you could get a bad room
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

The hotel itself is in a great location in proximity to the beach. Free Parking with a Waffle house right next door. However due to an issue with our bathroom we had to move . The management handled the situation professionally and although we were extremely stressed from our long trip and wait to get things sorted out they made up for it in the end. We would love to give them a try again in the future once improvements are made.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaiere2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We showed up at 7am out of the blue and were recognized by staff. Our first visit was last year! John p. And Adrienne M. Hooked us up! We were able to sleep in a great room, and the staff made us feel welcome. Bed and hot shower was what we needed. The price is great, location is great and just the atmosphere really set our mood! Thanks again, to Adrienne and John!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Virginiacoupl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews