We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cocoa Beach Suites
Nearby Hotels
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Cocoa Beach)
$152
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$118
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wakulla Suites(Cocoa Beach)
$209
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$212
$174
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveler rating
224
160
128
66
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
160
128
66
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfamily suitemini kitchenwalking distanceenjoyed my stayliving roomport canaveralan older hotelfour pointsshuttle servicerogerdonnecruiseethernetbeachhousekeeperflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
551 - 556 of 637 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Extremely convenient for those in need of a place to stay before a cruise. Under $100 for a suite (kitchenette/lounge room and a bedroom) for one night, including parking for the duration of the cruise. Free shuttle takes you to and from the boat. Right by the beach and surf shops. No breakfast, but waffle house out front. Not the Ritz, but convenient and nice enough for a few nights.
Looks like the couch is a pull-out, and there's plenty of room for a blow up mattress if there is a group looking to vacation for cheap.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ewill2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

We were very close (two blocks) to the beach. It was off a little ways from the main beach where the life guard stand was. I liked it better be because we were trying to use the skim boards surf boards and we had less people to surf around. We were close to everything, McDonalds, CVS, N.Y. Pizza, Dollar store and the famous Ron Jon surf shop where we rented a surf board for a few hours. At our hotel we were very impressed with Shay. She was very hospitable, checked us in to our rooms on the 4th floor and was always there to help with questions about things like taxis etc. My two boys had a great time. Tom was the other hotel clerk and he was very helpful with our bus parking. We had a Coach bus that took up a lot of room. Thanks for a great time at Cocoa Beach Suites!
Jerry from MN

Room Tip: We faced the east so we enjoyed the ocean view.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas W, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Thank you for your kind remarks. We certainly appricate your time in sharing your experience. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

We stayed here for one night before our cruise. Rooms were very large and clean enough. The hotel is quite dated but very close to the beach and we were able to park our car there during the cruise. All very hassle free.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsully36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

We decided on Cocoa Beach Suites because of the great cruise package they have. Only $107.00 including tax, shuttle to and from the ship, and 4 nights of parking. Tom and Shay were great. We would not hesitate to stay there again for our next cruise.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pcrpenguin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

There were 6 in our party and I had never booked this hotel before. Tom was extremely helpful throughout the entire booking process and once we arrived, he was more than accommodating with anything we asked. The hotel is clean and the rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The transfer to and from the cruise terminal was excellent - no hassles and no waiting! We LOVED it. I will definitely stay here again. Everyone in our party say KUDOS to Tom and the staff!!!

Room Tip: Choose the ocean view rooms!!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews