We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A review in real time” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beachside Grill & Deli

Beachside Grill & Deli
Ranked #4 of 168 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $6
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Located in the rear of the Cape Royal Office Building on A1A in Cocoa Beach.
Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A review in real time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014 via mobile

No one here but my new husband and me :) he got the philly and i got the reuben. both were amazing!!!! Best food we've had since we got here and the best version of each sandwich ever! Friendly people work there. We even got popsicles when we were done. Going back again soon.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    448
    82
    22
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cocoa Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If I could I would give it 6 stars”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2014

Hi I'm Charlie and this is my beachside experience. I had a burger and it was the best one I've ever had. Michael Duclos cooked it perfect. And it wasn't the kind of restaurant where you get in order then sit for a few hours. No it was actually pretty fast. And that's why I would give it 6 stars if I could.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank charlie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Havana, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great local place for lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

My wife and I are always looking for great local places to visit. We took our 4 kids there and had a excellent lunch. Great service!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Marknoles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“A great stop for lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2014

We had a wonderful lunch at the Beachside Grill & Deli. As noted by other reviewers, it was a bit difficult to find, but we're glad we persevered. During our visit, it was clear that the restaurant had a strong following among the locals, as well as out-of-towners like us. The owner was friendly and welcoming to all, and was very accommodating and focused on customer service. The sandwiches were the best!! And the prices very reasonable. We'll certainly return the next time we're in Cocoa Beach.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MM-Virginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A little hard to find but well worth it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014

The Beachside Grill and Deli is a little hard to find because it is on the backside of an office building but I'm glad we found it. The owner is very nice and checked on us several times during lunch to make sure we were enjoying the food. The sandwiches are a good side and come with chips and a drink. You can't beat the value and the food.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jennilk417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beachside Grill & Deli also viewed

 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Beachside Grill & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing