We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jazzy's Mainely Lobster & Seafood Company
Ranked #11 of 171 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Alberta
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

Very laid back and friendly. Key lime pie to die for!!!! Had triple tail and fried green tomatoes. Superb

Helpful?
Thank mustchr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    735
    268
    96
    30
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Viera, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coco Beach Gem”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Just moved to the Viera-Coco Beach area.
Following, a search on Trip Advisor, decided to give Jazzys a spin.
As reported, the seating is limited, particularly inside.
The food was terrific.
I had the lobster roll.
It was packed with meat and very tasty.
My wife had the garlic shrimp and she reported it excellent.
My son had a Mahi-Mahi fish on a bun.
The fish was fresh and fried crispy to perfection.
Jazzy's French Fries were unique and very tasty.
The staff was friendly and the service quick.
I will return for sure!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dennis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medina, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great seafood and fun atmosphere!”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

We has shrimp and a lobster roll, both were great. It was a beautiful day so we ate outside. Our waiter was busy but did a great job for everyone. We would definitely go back and recommend Jazzys.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shortvacations123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
2 reviews
“low key”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Not what you would expect. Food was great. Service awesome. If they have it available, order the crab roll.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank ArcticRed76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice laid back atmosphere, very friendly staff”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

This is a great little fried fish shack on the beach. No frills, super nice people, good food. Not out of this world, but a great little stop when you're hungry for seafood after a day at the beach. Sauteed shrimp and scallops were perfectly cooked, but the white wine added to the sauce overpowered the seafood a bit. Lobster was delish. Fried fish was a little plain. The biggest crime a seafood restaurant can commit IMO is to overcook to rubber, or overpower the subtle flavors of the seafood with too much embellishment, so they did pretty well in my book.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LILBeachy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jazzy's Mainely Lobster & Seafood Company also viewed

 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Jazzy's Mainely Lobster & Seafood Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing