We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You wouldn't believe it's attached to a La Quinta”
Review of Siam Orchid

Siam Orchid
Ranked #43 of 169 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Japanese, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: http://maps.google.com/maps/place?cid=7592061830030270137
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“You wouldn't believe it's attached to a La Quinta”
Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I are in town for a 3-day getaway and found this place on TA. Sounded good. We were surprised to find it attached to a La Quinta. Normally I would avoid this type of establishment but all the good reviews couldn't be wrong.

We've eaten here twice in 3-days. That's how good it is and we've eaten a lot of sushi. Great service. Great selection. Very well prepared. Pleasantly surprised.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sariotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    93
    29
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lakeland, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great food, friendly staff.”
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Excellent service, good food, pineapple fried rice is the best, loved the super crunch roll. Ok I gotta go. thank you.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Addis, Louisiana
Level Contributor
29 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Choice”
Reviewed January 11, 2014 via mobile

Service was great, staff was knowledgable about the menu. My wife ordered the Garlic Fish and loved it! I ordered the Pad Thai and it was one of the best I ever had. You won't go wrong with this choice for dinner

Helpful?
1 Thank Jamie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pa
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Vacation visiting a friend”
Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

This was a very nice place to eat and the service was good. I felt with the choice of other restaurants in the Coco Beach area this was one of the best meals we ate.

Helpful?
1 Thank Catlocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great food, poor service”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We ate at Siam Orchid on 12/29/13. The food was excellent, but the service was lacking. Our waitress did not come back to ask if we were enjoying our meal. We had to flag her down to order additional food. Getting the bill was slow.

All in all, we would return simply to relish the excellent food.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank R0n_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siam Orchid also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Siam Orchid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing