We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location! We'll stay again. Thank you...”
Great Balcony View Looking at the Atlantic
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Balcony View Looking at the Atlantic
Your Private Beach just steps down the boardwalk! 2014 Building painted tan w/white trim Private Boardwalk to Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Great Balcony View Looking at the Atlantic
Your Private Beach just steps down the boardwalk!
2014 Building painted tan w/white trim Private Boardwalk to Beach
Our Balcony left side chaise lounge right side bistro dining set
enjoy relaxing around the  heated pool
wonderful heated pool
Tennis courts, shuffleboard, putting green too!
Sunrise picture from balcony! A must see get out of bed incredible!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dewey M
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Amazing location! We'll stay again. Thank you Justine”
Reviewed January 13, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I'm here now, sitting on balcony and writing this review! Sparkling sunlite glistens off the ocean and the sound of the waves soothe the soul. The private boardwalk to the beach is steps away! Well stocked kitchen and sand toys to wine glasses! Chaise lounge on balcony calls to me when I'm not on the beach watching surfers, sea birds and beach walkers enjoying this glorious place. Pool, tennis and shuffleboard all provided fun alternatives to our family. We walked for groceries, ice cream, took trolley to movie. to deal The owner Justine w makes it very easy to reserve, lockbox is easy to get keys. We walked in and were thrilled and texted the owner to say Thank You.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: We didn't want to leave.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islandfog...
St. John's, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beware---Still waiting for refund of security deposit after 9 months!”
Reviewed November 23, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Unfortunately after 9 months , we still have not been refunded our $200.00 security deposit despite numerous excuses and promises from the owner. We are extremely disappointed , as we had thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We paid in cash , as it was a short notice booking.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2017
This was a last minute rental that we booked over the phone and my cleaner collected the cash so this couple could rent it. It was to help them out I don't recall what their situation was. But because it was last minute, I didn't record the rental in the usual manor and it was forgotten about and I had apologized. I hadn't even collected the money from the cleaner who had to travel to NY to care for a child. The security was returned in full. When the renter needed an immediate place to stay last minute, we did everything we could to get the unit ready, have someone personally meet them to collect the rent and show them the unit
it's unfortunate that they felt the need to write 2 reviews when they actually loved the condo and initially were so thankful how I quickly accommodated them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waitingon...
Noblesville, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beware of security deposit being withheld !”
Reviewed October 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Still waiting on the return of security deposit. No reasons from owner. I have tried to call, email, text and mail as to why the security deposit is not being returned. Too bad it has to go this direction. It is a nice location and condo. Would have liked to stay again.
I'm not sure how the other renters were able to get their deposits returned to them ( in a timely manner). I was afraid of a con and this is just another guarantee people are dishonest.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Location to the beach
Liked least: Still waiting on security deposit returned with no reasons for being withheld
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Location. Location. Location.”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We came down after dropping our oldest off at college to meet up with family nearby. The condo was clean and in great shape. The kitchen was as well stocked as any place we've stayed before. My favorite part, the balcony view of the ocean. Every day started with breakfast outside and ended with wine and a book outside (sorry, we're just not partiers anymore).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ocean view balcony and comfortable chairs
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverly S
Laurel, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Experienced a wonderful week. Justine was awesome to work with. Condo had EVERY thing you could possibly need. The beach toys came in very handy for my grandson, and my family enjoyed the boards for riding the waves. Beach was beautiful and not crowded at all. People there were very family friendly. Loved our stay only draw back was our week went way to fast!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina N
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for a family wanting to stay just steps from the beach!”
Reviewed June 12, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I could not have been happier with our choice to stay here during our recent visit to Cocoa Beach! The condo was very spacious and there was plenty of room for the whole family to hang out in the living room/kitchen area. The couches all looked brand new, making the place feel like a home away from home. The balcony was bigger than I was expecting and was the perfect place to enjoy my morning coffee while watching the waves right below. The owner, Justine, did a fantastic job of making sure the place was clean and ready for our arrival- we didn't have any trouble with the keys as someone else mentioned. I definitely recommend taking advantage of the great pool and tennis courts too! For a great morning walk, head left when you get to beach for a nice stroll down to the pier. We absolutely can't wait to visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The balcony is so great!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl50G
Barbourville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“This place is well worth the stay!!!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

If your looking for a relaxing stay on the beach this Condo is great ~! The view in the morning an evening are just breath taking! Its was Clean and well taken care off !! I didnt even mind the 3rd floor steps~hey exercise is always good for us!! The Beach here was clean quiet an so nice!! So if your looking for a wonderful family vacation as i was when i found this!! I suggest you try this one also!! Well all Loved it!!!And a special thank you to Justine for making everything easy an helpful!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home feeling an the of course the View of the Beach!!
Liked least: nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing