We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT LOCATION”
other travelers have booked this property
View of the ocean and pool from your balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the ocean and pool from your balcony.
Luxurious living room with a big screen TV. Spanish Main's direct oceanfront heated pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View of the ocean and pool from your balcony.
Luxurious living room with a big screen TV.
Spanish Main's direct oceanfront heated pool.
Master bedroom with a king bed and big screen TV.
Guest bedroom with a king bed and big screen TV.
Spanish Main is directly ON the beach.
Fully stocked kitchen has everything you need.
Second guest bedroom with two twin beds and a big screen TV.
Walk right out to the beach. BBQ grills are also available for use.
Dining area with comfortable seating for six.
The Spanish Main complex.
The bright and fully stocked kitchen.
Enjoy a drink or coffee on your balcony.
The private boardwalk to the beach.
Dining area.
Very comfortable living room.
First of two bathrooms.
Second of two bathrooms.
Enjoy miles of white sand beaches.
The Spanish Main complex.
Condo floor plan.
The private boardwalk.
Master bedroom with a big screen TV.
Close to the famous Ron Jon Surf Shop.
The unit has everything you need for the beach.
Lots to do along the beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
misterkit...
Providence, RI
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was right on the beach. The complex we stayed in was in the shape of a "U" and we had an awesome breeze on our balcony every day. The breeze off of the ocean was very refreshing. There were 3 of us and this is a 3 bedroom condo, so it was big enough for all of us. It does come fully equipped with linens, dishes, etc., so we were able to go grocery shopping and cook, make coffee. The usual things. We couldn't have asked for a better unit. Our balcony was close to the end of the complex and we had a great view of the ocean. We even got to see the shuttle launch on the 16th right from the beach. I only had one issue with the unit. It was very cold and no way to control the temperature in the unit. I would recommend this particular unit to anyone visiting Cocoa Beach

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigTaps
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
291 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“Peaceful Luxury”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Cocoa beach as a town is not overly exciting. What can best be described as a strip, one road town. Although there is everything you need there including some pretty good restaurants. But the real great thing is the beach and this accommodation! Quickly, the beach (which is totally natural and unspoilt) is miles long, as far as you can see both ways. This accommodation is only 50 yards from that beach. And the accommodation it's self is fantastic. We had 3 elder children and a 12 year old, so a party of 6, and 53 Spanish Main housed us all perfectly for 11 nights. 2 large bedrooms contain kings size beds, 1 good sized bed room with two single beds. One en-suite bathroom plus family bathroom, very large lounge and dinning area and fully equipped kitchen. The balcony is great to watch the surf and the pelicans from, while the pool area is clean and comfortable. Although I have to mention the over-zelost pool police, who insisted on enforcing Florida pool rules which seem to dictate you cannot have fun around a pool even if you are responsible adults. No matter, we had 10 miles of beautiful beach and surf to play in. And your contact Stephen could not be more efficient. It's also only 30 mins from Kennedy Space Centre and just over the hour to all the action in Orlando. So after being at various theme parks for 12 or more hours, it was great to get back to this near perfect condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of accommodation and proximity to the beach
Liked least: Pool Police
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cacoolmom
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This was a great week!”
Reviewed January 12, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Came to Florida to celebrate family milestone, couldn't have been better! Location was perfect, condo was comfortable and very well maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ndwilliam...
Madison
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ideal!”
Reviewed October 20, 2010 for a stay in October 2010
5
people found this review helpful

Prime beachfront location, beautifully furnished condo, plenty to see and do in the area. Steve the owner was very pleasant to work with, and responsive to my emails. We were looking for a location whose activities could accomodate a toddler, her retired grandparents, and active parents. We definitely found it in Cocoa Beach. Short drive to Disney, Cape Canaveral, Brevard Zoo, plenty of shopping and pool-lounging for the grandparents, and a lovely ocean view with moonlit beach for romantic walks.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing