We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG, this place rocks!”
Review of Green Room Cafe

Green Room Cafe
Ranked #33 of 170 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Takeout
Description: Organic...Something for everyone. Lots of choices catering to your health desires. Vegetarian, Vegan (including desserts), healthy kids meals, wheat and gluten free options, real fruit smoothies, Acai bowls, soups, wraps, sandwiches, salads and one very popular organic chicken wrap.
Titusville, Florida, United States
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“OMG, this place rocks!”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Whether you are a vegetarian or not, you need to try this place, food is great! I love their "bendalong". They have really interesting names for the specialties and they have smoothies, etc.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    39
    10
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“YUMMO!!!”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

EXCELLENT veg/organic food I go there all the time and love it. The bowls are great - I always feel great when I leave there. Super healthful and portions are very satisfying.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank kelly b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesborough, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Well executed”
Reviewed October 12, 2012

My wife and I had the sunrise tuna sandwich which comes with salsa and chips. The sandwich is excellent. Tuna, avocado, spicy mayo, jalapenos, shredded carrots and cabbage, on toasted bread. Good size and well put together with complementary flavors.

Only item worth mentioning that might be a negative is price. Sandwiches are over $10 (includes chips, but not a drink). However, they are excellent and a well portioned.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Red H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best veggie restaurant ever”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Had lunch with my wife here. I had the Veggie Reuben and boy was I surprised at how good it was. Delicious food and their iced tea was great too. I would definitely eat here again.

Helpful?
Thank Casey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super yummy healthy food!!!!”
Reviewed September 2, 2012

My boyfriend n I come here quite a bit. We absolutely love the food, he always goes for the yogi, as where i love trying new thing's when we go although they make a mean tuna sand that's hard to get away from. Amazing soups made fresh daily :) The owner n staff are very sweet as well. Many vegan and gluten free options!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank beach_life5854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Room Cafe also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Green Room Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing