We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant for families.”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #36 of 169 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Bowmanville, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great restaurant for families.”
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Great, fast and friendly service. Many menu options, lots to choose from. Food was fantastic, and coffee was VERY good, which my husband is particular about, which was a big bonus.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank ashalljack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    134
    121
    70
    25
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta Area
Level Contributor
154 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Just what we needed”
Reviewed December 22, 2013

I knew it would be good, when I found a dollar bill in the bushes out front on the way in, an omen. An attentive waitress, wish we could remember her name!! I'll up date if we can find our receipt. She did ask one of our party about her Door County t-shirt... Our food came quickly, as ordered, as we would expect from IHOP.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delton
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Waitress was very attentive and good. Food was very good. Would go back again......... A very good value.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank bookittt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milbank, South Dakota
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ate here every day”
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Ate here the first evening we were in town and ate there everyday after that. Kids ate free every day after 4pm- which was huge! My son actually pointed that out and requested we eat there everyday so he could eat free.
The staff is different- can get too loud when talking to each other about personal things going on; much of which I would have rather not heard, but oh well. The food was good and they were quick. Thank you!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jessica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
41 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Unique experience”
Reviewed December 7, 2013

This was our first time ever to IHOP. We went there for breakfast on Thanksgiving. For us, as Europeans, it was a unique and wonderful experience. We had pancakes, which were really good. The waitress was very friendly.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Isa-2316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing