We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Turtle Beach House Cocoa Beech”
other travelers have booked this property
Your own tropical paradise, a private resort with heated pool, spa, palm trees and cool zone.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your own tropical paradise, a private resort with heated pool, spa, palm trees and cool zone.
For small children, the pool has a 'beach' with water just 5' deep and a place for umbrella shade Lounge with comfortable seating, 65' UHDTV and French doors to pool and spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Your own tropical paradise, a private resort with heated pool, spa, palm trees and cool zone.
For small children, the pool has a 'beach' with water just 5' deep and a place for umbrella shade
Lounge with comfortable seating, 65' UHDTV and French doors to pool and spa
Large family home at the beach, set in glorious landscaped gardens
Modern fully equipped double-island kitchen with walnut butcher block top
Double oven
Double-island kitchen with bar and seating
Your elegant modern home at the beach
Dining area, with large table in connected living space with kitchen, lounge and Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom, with king bed, en suite bathroom, 50' UHDTV and French doors to Sunrise Terracd
Deep soaker tub in master suite - watch TV while you soak!
Sunrise Terrace, with views over pool & spa - perfect spot for star gazing & viewing rocket launches
Bathroom 3, adjacent to Bedrooms 3 and 4
Enjoy evening time in the heated pool and spa with a choice of LED light shows
Second shaded dining area in the fenced garden
The pool has a child safety fence which will be erected for you on request
Poolside dining with 2 gas BBQ grills
Poolside dining for 12 with tables pushed together
King size bed made of rock - private, and perfect for star gazing
Fire pit fueled by propane gas
Soft sands a short walk away - almost like your own private beach!
View of our beach on New Years Eve, seen from Cocoa Beach Pier
View from our beach looking south towards Cocoa Beach Pier
Your house is just one mile north of the iconic Ron Jon Surf Shop
Several Guests add to their vacation a cruise from Port Canaveral, which is just 2 miles away
Waterside dining at Port Canaveral, right next to the cruise ships!
View rocket launches from the nearby Space Center at Cape Canaveral
View rocket launches from your garden or from the sun terrace outside the master bedroom
The Tesla SUV circling Earth after being launched from the Space Center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
carawhitl...
Bloomington, Indiana
1 review
“Turtle Beach House Cocoa Beech”
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Eight of us had a great vacation in Cocoa Beach. Turtle House was perfect. Jon and Liz are easy to work with and available, but not intrusive. We enjoyed the garden, pool, and beach. They have everything to cook a family meal. I have rented other places that have limited pots and pans --- you won't be disappointed with this kitchen. The garage is full of things for the beach, we spent one whole day at the beach. The Turtle house was great place for us. Would rent again in heartbeat.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeri L
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING HOME”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This house is perfect. Jon and Liz make sure you have everything you need plus so much more. They had everything we needed for a day at the beach and the pool house was completely stocked for the kids to have a blast. It was so much more then we expected. I would have to say our favorite part is we felt like we where at home. It was comfortable and welcoming! I promise your family will love everything about this home.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon L
1 review
“Awesome place for relaxation after your cruise”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Hot tub
Heated pool
Beautiful backyard

This place was spotless. Well kept. Modern kitchen with everything you would need to cook you,your friends or family a nice meal. We were free to use the spice rack and eat the leftover candy in the pantry (we did). I couldn't recommend this place higher. Thank you!

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cwoolum
Santa Ana, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Far more than expected!!”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

It's pretty rare to go to a vacation rental where you feel like more is available to you than you would have at home but this is definitely a place that can claim that. From things like a pool shed filled with floaties and toys to bedrooms with large TV's with Cable and Netflix so everyone can relax by themselves at night, this home has everything covered. The kitchen is very well stocked and organized and is quite enjoyable to cook large meals in.

We had a fairly large group of friends staying and with us and everyone in the group was extremely happy with the house. Jon and Liz are great people to work with and very professional when it comes to handling deposits, payments, and paperwork.

In terms of location, it's perfectly situated in Cocoa Beach. You are a couple blocks from the beach, 5 blocks from the grocery store(those bikes come in handy), and there are some great restaurants and bars all in walking distance.

I hope I get a chance to stay again sometime in the future!

Date of stay: January 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brad883
Erie, Michigan
1 review
“Very peaceful, well equipped home, with personable prompt service, sure to come back!!!”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Jon and Liz are awesome hosts! We love the area already, but, we have enjoyed our stay even more with the turtle beach house. If your looking for a private, well equipped house with a , stunning back yard and only a 4 minute walk to the beach this is your place! We all loved the pool, used the bikes and Liz and Jon always have the little things like all kinds of games, beach toys, cooking spices, and all the linens you need. They also fixed the toilet within a half hour after we called with a problem.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing