We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, clean, and roomy house very close to the...”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen, living room, dinning room open concept first floor.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen, living room, dinning room open concept first floor.
Beautiful Shell House View from the Rooftop Sun Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Kitchen, living room, dinning room open concept first floor.
Beautiful Shell House
View from the Rooftop Sun Terrace
cocoa beach
Cocoa Beach pier walking distance from hse.
Mini gulf blocks away
Livingroom, dinning room, kitchen open first floor concept.
Stairs to rooftop balcony
Roof top balcony
Beach view at end of street
Cocoa Beach pier walking distance.
Cocoa Beach pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trail7651...
2 reviews
“Lovely, clean, and roomy house very close to the beach”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our group of 9 old college buddies was delighted by the comfort, cleanliness, and spaciousness of the Beautiful Beach House in Cocoa Beach. The owner was easy to contact and very accommodating. We loved being so close to the beach and within walking distance of the restaurants and shops on the Cocoa Beach Pier.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review, Glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marlysway
Gainesville, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“This Cocoa Beach House Was Awesome!”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Or children joined us with their partners from Orlando Gainesville and Seattle. Our two young grandchildren came too. There was tons of space in this roomy well situated home, an easy stone's throw from the beach. We enjoyed the rooftop terrace, we gathered around the super sized kitchen bar top, and in the three couch living area. This is the first time we all felt we weren't 'camping out' with our gear all over the place because there was just so much room for us all. The weather was unbelievable! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2017
Thank you so much! We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return!
Thank you!
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreamer66...
1 review
“Great deal!”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great location, spacious, and great price.Definitely worthwhile. Easy separation, rooms are well laid out.

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2016
Thanks Jeff and glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing