We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tapas/small plates”

Sublime Sangria Lounge and Restaurant
Price range: $30 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Private Dining, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Harrison street and Delannoy Ave
West Palm Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great tapas/small plates”
Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

We spent the night in cocoa beach before our cruise and found ourselves hanging out in cocoa village, we were intrigued by the menu and ended up having a amazing evening.. the atmosphere was wonderful and the tapas and sangria were amazing. Apperently this is a new restaurant in the village but you would of never known from the quality of the food and professionalism of the staff,I was truly impressed.

Helpful?
1 Thank ddiazgcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    28
    11
    12
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boynton Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place!!!!”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Great place, great atmosphere, great service, AND great food!!!!! Been there twice already and both times was great!!! Service was excellent and food was fantastic! First time we went, it was a group of us and we ended up ordering tapas and sangrias... Perfect for just hanging out and having a good time. The second time my husband and I wanted something more intimate and had full dinner.... Their variety in the menu allowed us to enjoy both experiences!!! Will definitely go back

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Experience!!!!”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

My wife and I were in the area and decided to stop in for Dinner. Fell in love as soon as we walked in through the doors!!! Great Ambiance and staff. What I can I say about the menu... we started off with one Tapa and ended up ordering 6! Sublime and Midnight Eggrolls, Empanadas, Deconstructed BLT, and Buffalo Wontons. Each one was better than the last!!! We each ordered the Sangria Flights and we got to taste over 6 types of delicious sangrias.

What an Experience, I can't wait to go back!!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank marmek1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow, what a find”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

This place is great and has a very nice ambiance. The food is awesome and the drinks are incredible. They use really fresh ingredients and provide excellent service. The decor is incredible. Definitely try the Sangrias and tapas!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
“Excellent staff AND food”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We were in the area one evening and decided to hit the place where the hostess was hanging outside of the door. They were just trying to put butts in the seats as they had only been open for 3 weeks!
Our server was absolutely FABULOUS! She knew her menu AND could read us to a tea.
Instead of appies then an entrée she suggested tapas and drinks.....that's exactly what we were looking for! We ended up having 5 tapas.....spring rolls, bruschetta, cucumber toasties, plantain something (oops), and mac & cheese. As well as a white wine sangria....it was PERFECT.
Had coffee & dessert which we rarely do. They have these cake pops which are wickedly delicious and yet small enough to have two or three and you won't feel that you've over done it.
Would go there again, for sure! And recommend to everyone down in Cocoa.....GO TO THIS GREAT FIND!!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank another_mother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sublime Sangria Lounge and Restaurant also viewed

Cocoa, Brevard County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing