We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Unique”
Review of Crush Eleven

Crush Eleven
Reserve with OpenTable
Crush Eleven is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 126 Restaurants in Cocoa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Crush Eleven is a casually hip gathering place serving up rustic-urban food, unique specialty wines and craft beers, and some pretty groovy cocktails! The menu at Crush Eleven was designed to foster a social dining atmosphere by encouraging guests to sample a variety of dishes and share among friends.
Titusville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very Unique”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Pleasant suprise. Service is wonderful. The menu is quite different. Mostly a la cart but that is the idea. You try 1 of every course. Great idea and the food was excellent. A most try if in the area.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bubble914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

592 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    473
    80
    24
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, FLorida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous Dining Experience”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Crush 11 is a new favorite for us! The food is absolutely wonderful -- excellent offerings and well prepared. Beautiful presentation in a beautiful setting. Attentive service; no detail is overlooked. I highly recommend Crush 11.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ianderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viera, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good Eats & Good Service”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Our server Jantzen was a delight ~ attentive, knowledgeable and aimed to please. Our group quickly grazed through fried marcona almonds and rosemary focaccia. The kale chips were tasty to some but the least favorite of the snacks. The Flat Iron Steak and Chicken under a Brick got high marks and the Paella was liked by most. Several diners opted for just salads and sides with the skillet corn and charred Brussels sprouts rated as best. The chopped salad was good but with so many ingredients none could really shine.

The drinks are pricey but fairly high quality. One negative was the blue cheese stuffed olives which created a minor oil slick on the surface of the martini and were so soft they collapsed when bitten... I'll try a different drink next time.

Overall a very good experience and looking forward to our next visit.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BohemianBarfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Innovative Cuisine”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We had an excellent experience during our recent visit to Crush Eleven. We had made a reservation a couple days ahead and when we were seated, we were unhappy with the location of our table. Initially, we were told that no other options were available, but when we mentioned our dissatisfaction to our server, we were quickly moved to another table. We started with the rosemary & sea salt almonds, delicious, while we reviewed the menu. My husband ordered a martini & we were told that there was a $.50 each up charge for blue cheese-stuffed olives, that seems a little chintzy considering the drink was $10. We enjoyed the pierogi appetizer and followed up with the panzanella salad, it was exceptional, although it was a little surprising that no bread was served with the salad. For our entrees, we had the fish of the day, which was a paella, wonderful, and the chicken under brick with marscapone polenta, amazing! The only other misstep was that we brought our own bottle of white wine, and for the $20 Corking fee, one would expect that an ice bucket or some other method of keeping it chilled, would have been provided. Our server was excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall, a great dining experience, we will definitely be back!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cappie999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Run away from Ordinary!”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

This place was just that. If you've travelled to wine country you'll feel right at home w/ the Bistro/Cafe menu. Everything was extraordinary! From the wait staff to the specialty cocktails to the eclectic menu. If you want typical bar food, this is not the place.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crush Eleven also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Crush Eleven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing