We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cocoa

“Lunch in Rooftop Deck”
Review of Ryan's Pizza & Pub

Ryan's Pizza & Pub
Order Online
Ranked #3 of 139 Restaurants in Cocoa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

The weather was absolutely perfect to enjoy lunch on the rooftop deck. The breeze and the view of the Indian River was spectacular!! We all ordered pizza! One slice of their pizza is just the hugest pizza that I have ever had. I chose the Ryan's pizza and it was delicious. It had everything imaginable on it. My one friend chose the same as me and added a salad. The salad was large and all ingredients were fresh. Our third dining companion had the Meat lovers pizza and he enjoyed it very much. The place was very busy, but there are plenty of servers, We will be returning shortly. If you are in Cocoa Village area, I highly recommend Ryan's.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank glorias874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (536)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 536 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2020

A friend recommended this place to us and I’m so happy we have them a try. The staff is wonderful, just watching them you can see they enjoy being there. Upstairs offers an awesome view of the river. The food is good with plenty of variety, great drink specials... over all a fun environment for the whole family.We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank M6970AQjuliel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Very friendly and engaging staff. Quick service. We had fish tacos and fish sandwich. Both very good. Cocoa Village. Waterway and park close by. Nice area. Fairly priced and a large menu.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2019 via mobile

Excellent pizza, friendly staff great views. Ryan's has a great location with nearby parking. Very nice indoor dining and a great outside upper deck.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank S5528UQmichaelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2019 via mobile

A group of us went for lunch.
Meat sauce wasn’t good - too thick like it had lots of tomato paste in it.
Had MUCH better pizza elsewhere
All in all - good views and beer ok

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank BigRay54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ryan's Pizza & Pub also viewed

 
Cocoa, Brevard County
Cocoa, Brevard County
 
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
 

Been to Ryan's Pizza & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing