We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best value for your money”
Review of Motel 6 Cocoa Fl

Motel 6 Cocoa Fl
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Motel 6 Cocoa Fl
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Cocoa
Reviewed September 19, 2012

This motel is one of the vlanest I have ever seen. They pride themselves on cleanliness and friendliness. Pet friendly and kind friendly rooms. There is a really good IHOP next door and McDonald's and Burger king really close to this motel. Next time you are visiting the space coast be sure to stay here. The price is excellent and service priceless.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mattross2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 28 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2012

Everyone who stays here is treated like a valued customer. From the front desk to the maids or maiteance your wish is their command. Family and pet friendly. Call and reserve your room on your next trip through the space coast.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mattross2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012 via mobile

Moms and dads bring the kids and pets to this motel. Kids and pets are both FREE. Lots to do in this area too. Sparkling pool and kid friendly TV. IHOP right next door with great food. Staff extremely helpful and very nice. Located conveniently off exit 201 on I-95.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mattross2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Come by and visit Mrs C the hostess with. Anything a daily could want for the best value on the planet. Huge clean rooms with optional microwave/fridge and huge sparkling 8 foot deep sparkling pool. Temperature perfect. Not too hot and not too cold. Motel located of I-95 near everything. Pet friendly too. Best value for your money.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mattross2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

My room had clean sheets and towels but the walls in the room were very dirty. It's a shame, the price was right and the location helpful, but the exterior of this motel was filthy. I would stay here again, I just wish they would take the time to mop it up a bit.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BXDIVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Its a real shame that the owners allow dealing drugs out of their hotel. We stayed for a week because we were working locally. I could have purchased any drug, any time of the day. These people have been living at the hotel for months and the owner allows it. They also advertize free wi-fi that they do not have and have not ever had.

Room Tip: STAY AWAY do not choose any rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2010

this place was so affordable and close to the beach. we have young children and this place is perfect for a family of 5 to save money. the staff was great and as nice as could be!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cmoon457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cocoa
1.4 mi away
Days Inn Cocoa Cruiseport West At I-95/524
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa
5.8 mi away
Econolodge Port Canaveral Area
Econolodge Port Canaveral Area
#1 of 2 in Merritt Island
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Cocoa Inn
5.2 mi away
Aladdin Motel-Apartments
Aladdin Motel-Apartments
#2 of 2 in Merritt Island
50 reviews
3.4 mi away
Campbell Motel
Campbell Motel
#4 of 10 in Cocoa
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Cocoa Fl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Cocoa Fl

Address: 4150 King St, Cocoa, FL 32926-4166
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa
Amenities:
Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Cocoa
Price Range: $64 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Cocoa Fl 2*
Number of rooms: 275
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Motel 6 Cocoa Fl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing