We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good location”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Villa Pool and Spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Villa
Villa
Pool and Spa
Pool and Spa
Pool, Spa and views over conservation area
Pool Area
Spa
Patio Furniture
Pool Area for Alfresco Dining
Living Area with Breakfast Bar Stools
Living Area with Cable TV and Wii Console
Living Area
Living Area
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Kitchen and Dining Area
Dining Table seating 6
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 1 with Cable TV
Ensuite 1
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom with Cable TV
Ensuite 2
Mickey Themed Twin Bedroom 3 with Cable TV
Twin Bedroom 4
Twin Bedroom 4 with Cable TV
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Games room
Games Room with Air Hockey and Soccer Table
Games Room
Baby Accessories
Villa layout
Community Pool and clubhouse
Community Pool, Spa and Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Fitness centre at Clubhouse
Clubhouse games room
Arcade Room at Clubhouse
Play area
9 hole mini golf
The Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
372icelan...
Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good location”
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location is perfect. There are just about half hour drive to Disney, the shopping Malls and shopping outlets. The villa and the pool is very clean and everything is working well. Publix and WalMart is about 10 minutes drive away .

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable vacation and hope we can accommodate you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rgmcghee9...
Kemnay, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highgrove 446 summer place loop”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The low star rating was because of the soft mattresses and the distance to Disney over all nice place

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2017
Thank you for your review. Mattresses were replaced last year and it maybe a personal preference for firmer mattresses, however we will check this out on our next visit. The villa is 6.1 miles to Disney, so approximately 10 to 15 minutes depending on traffic. The highway 192 can be very busy at certain times. Look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracey O
1 review
“great property great location”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

my family stay here for 24 nights and had a great time pool heating was great best we have had and with older family members using it early in the morning this was fab, location great Wal-Mart 2 mins away disney 20 and universal 30 mins, restaurants right on your door step wide choice and even a Irish bar at top of the road 1 mins walk what else could u ask for, would recommend this villa to anyone looking for a busy or relaxing holiday

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2017
Thank you for your positive review and pleased that you and your family had a wonderful vacation. Look forward to accommodating you again in the future, if you decide to visit the sunshine state and thank you for being great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
argentgee
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A beautiful villa in an excellent location”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a wonderful family holiday staying at magic on magnolia, the beautiful villa is very well equipped with superb facilities and a lovely pool & jacuzzi. It's situated in a gated community within 15mins of all the attractions and within walking distance of local restaurants & shops.
All in all fantastic accommodation which makes for a memorable holiday in Florida

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation in our lovely home and we look forward to welcoming you and your family for your future vacation in the sunshine state.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicola P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family sized villa”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is perfect for Disneyworld and universal ect, close to shops and restaurants. Very clean with an amazing pool and hot tub which was highly popular with the children. The owners were amazing and communication before and after our vacation has been wonderful. Management were also amazing and answered any questions we had straightaway. All in all the villa made our vacation the break we had dreamt about. Will be definitely booking in the future.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2017
Thank you for the lovely comments and pleased that you all enjoyed your stay. We look forward to accommodating you again the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura T
Downers Grove, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Florida Villa!”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying in this Florida Villa. We had a total of 8 people with a mix of adults and children and found the villa to comfortably fit us all. We loved having the pool and hot tub to ourselves and what made this villa stand out is there is more privacy when in the pool as the house backs up to a large open grassy area instead of being right next to the back of another house as is the case in other villas in this area. Also, a very quick drive to Disney, stores and restaurants. We loved it so much we will be staying there again in November. Owner is very easy to work with. I would absolutely recommend renting this Florida Villa!

Date of stay: November 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2017
Thank you for the lovely comments. It certainly does have privacy and very close to all amenities and we pleased you enjoyed your time at our villa.
We look forward to having you stay again at our villa again in November.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review and choosing our villa for your stay. We are happy that you find the villa comfortable and a great place to relax. Look forward to accommodating you again on your next visit to sunny Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing