We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Florida Villa!”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Villa Pool and Spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Villa
Villa
Pool and Spa
Pool and Spa
Pool, Spa and views over conservation area
Pool Area
Spa
Patio Furniture
Pool Area for Alfresco Dining
Living Area with Breakfast Bar Stools
Living Area with Cable TV and Wii Console
Living Area
Living Area
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Kitchen and Dining Area
Dining Table seating 6
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 1 with Cable TV
Ensuite 1
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom with Cable TV
Ensuite 2
Mickey Themed Twin Bedroom 3 with Cable TV
Twin Bedroom 4
Twin Bedroom 4 with Cable TV
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Games room
Games Room with Air Hockey and Soccer Table
Games Room
Baby Accessories
Villa layout
Community Pool and clubhouse
Community Pool, Spa and Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Fitness centre at Clubhouse
Clubhouse games room
Arcade Room at Clubhouse
Play area
9 hole mini golf
The Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura T
Downers Grove, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Florida Villa!”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying in this Florida Villa. We had a total of 8 people with a mix of adults and children and found the villa to comfortably fit us all. We loved having the pool and hot tub to ourselves and what made this villa stand out is there is more privacy when in the pool as the house backs up to a large open grassy area instead of being right next to the back of another house as is the case in other villas in this area. Also, a very quick drive to Disney, stores and restaurants. We loved it so much we will be staying there again in November. Owner is very easy to work with. I would absolutely recommend renting this Florida Villa!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2017
Thank you for the lovely comments. It certainly does have privacy and very close to all amenities and we pleased you enjoyed your time at our villa.
We look forward to having you stay again at our villa again in November.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review and choosing our villa for your stay. We are happy that you find the villa comfortable and a great place to relax. Look forward to accommodating you again on your next visit to sunny Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Southport, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 7, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and jacuzzi
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments. We are glad that you and your family had a wonderful stay at our villa and a fabulous vacation. Look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nadia L
1 review
“Beautiful House”
Reviewed July 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The house was stunning and had everything that we needed. It was so nice to have the extra bath and swimming towels as well. It was clean and welcoming. We didn't have any issues during our stay and we all had an incredible time! The clubhouse amenities were fabulous and the staff there was super helpful in answering our questions as well as giving us recommendations during our stay in Florida! My kids loved the playground and the mini golf! The house was central to endless activities and close to the hwy that leads to Disney! The grounds were beautiful and well maintained. The homeowner is so pleasant and prompt at booking and returning inquires! The pool was our favorite spot and we spent a lot of time there! My family and I had the best time and would defiantly return and recommend this vacation rental! Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2015
It was lovely having you stay at our villa and thank you for your kind review. Highgrove is well catered for families with lots of amenities. As you stated the villa is close to most of the attractions, shopping and places to eat. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, in particular the pool and we would love to accommodate you as our guests in our villa on your next trip to Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2015
Thank you for your kind review and i am happy that you enjoyed your stay in our lovely villa. Our management company are very good at dealing with issues promptly and efficiently. Highgrove is a lovely resort and with a high level of security. We hope you stay with us in your next visit to Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments and i am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to accommodate you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joe Allan...
Houston, United States
2 reviews
“Family vacation”
Reviewed March 24, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The home was very nice. We arrived to a note telling us the pool heater was not working but they had already called for maintenance. Within 2 hours it had been repaired. The owner made sure we were aware of the status and we were comfortable in the home. It was a very good experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2015
I am glad you and your family enjoyed your stay in the villa. We always aim to ensure all guests have a pleasant stay and deal with any issues immediately. We look forward to your future visits with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing