We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed our Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Large pool area overlooking conservation area for lots of privacy. Heated at request/contact for $.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large pool area overlooking conservation area for lots of privacy. Heated at request/contact for $.
An extremely well maintained villa. 3 bed/2 bath and swimming pool. Close to Disney and shops. It is well equipedhavind all the amenities required to make your stay enjoyable.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Large pool area overlooking conservation area for lots of privacy. Heated at request/contact for $.
An extremely well maintained villa. 3 bed/2 bath and swimming pool. Close to Disney and shops.
It is well equipedhavind all the amenities required to make your stay enjoyable.
Master Bedroom with King size bed, en-suite with a large walk in closet. It has its own TV.
The window overlooks the pool area.
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom, twin sinks, separate shower, large walk in closet.
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2 has a Queen size bed and a shared bathroom.
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom 3 has twin beds and shared bathroom.
The Twin Bedroom
Living Room, sofa and love seat, large TV, facing the pool.
Living Room
Living Room
Dinning Room,spacious seating for six, adjacent to the kitchen area.
Kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, oven, refrigerator, all appliances and utensils.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook with seating for four.
Foyer
Games room with Air Hockey, Pool Table and Xbox.
Laundry Room
Plenty of loungers and chairs for everyone.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
klhurst
1 review
“Enjoyed our Stay”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Private Piece of Paradise. It is conveniently located and is within minutes to Publix and Walmart. The location is also good for going to Disney! We loved having a pool and the screened in patio was very nice and private. We swam every day. The house was very clean and had everything we needed for making meals at home. The master bedroom was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The other beds were not comfortable and our family members complained about them. If all the beds were comfortable, I would not hesitate to stay here again. Overall, it was a very nice home.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and are sorry to hear the beds were not comfortable. I will get with the home owner to see what we can do about resolving that issue asap. He does like to keep the home in the best shape possible for guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJJW
Veenendaal, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very pleasant stay in a beautiful complete house: value for money!”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a very pleasant stay in july in this house. Only 30 minutes to the parcs and close by supermarket and shopping malls. We also did two trips to the east coast (cocoa and Kennedy space center); it is not close by but for us 1,5 hour drive to go to Cocoa beach was not a problem.

The house is very complete. The kitchen is very complete and also the swimming pool is more than fine.

One thng which they can improve is the game room. My daughter was looking forward to playing airhockey and video games, but both of them did not worked well. In the end it was not a big problem, but it would have been nice if this was as good as the rest of the house. At least we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and wish you had called us about your issues with the games system and the air hockey as we would have sent someone out to see if they could resolve those issues for you while you were there. We did receive your feedback about them however and are working on getting them repaired.

The home owner is also working on some improvements to the Games room that will make it even more enjoyable on your next visit!!

We hope to see you for your next Florida stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daisy J B
1 review
“Fun Stay”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great place to stay. House was very clean and a quiet neighborhood. Kitchen was well equipped.
Really enjoyed the play room and pool.
I will stay here again if available.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit as well!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
529tanich...
1 review
“NA”
Reviewed December 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Home was great! I had a relaxing few days there.Conveniently located near several restaurants. Kids loved the game room.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your trip. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas F
Strasburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a very enjoyable stay at this rental property. The property was very clean and everything worked properly. The screened in pool was very nice although we didn't have time to use it. There is sufficient off street parking and a nice yard. The caretaker stopped by and introduced himself and we had a very pleasant conversation. Although much of our time was spent on activities away from the house, we really enjoyed our time here and would would readily return at another time. The price was very favorable for the quality of the lodging.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient location. Near grocery store and attractions.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
We look forward to your return trip and think you will be pleased with some of the improvements the home owner continues to make. The pool was resurface this month and new flooring is in the plans for the kitchen. So exciting!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay and I do apologize about the confusion with the maintenance tech. They do knock before entering but unfortunately it must not have been heard. I wish you had called us about the spider webs and the pool as I would have had someone come out and correct those items right away. We are having the pool resurfaced in November which may help with the appearance of it not being clean.

I will also be sure to have someone check on the smell in the games room.

We do ask that all guest report any issues with the houses to us right away so we can work to rectify them as soon as possible for you so that you can enjoy your stay and not have to deal with unpleasantness.

I hope your next Florida stay is more enjoyable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
resdgk
1 review
“Lovely clean house in good location”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a fantastic family holiday with our 3 children in this house. It was very clean on arrival and was equipped with everything we needed. It is very spacious and the pool and outside area was great too. Lots of restaurants to choose from close by and also close to the Disney parks which was fab.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We home to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing