We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
Nearby Hotels
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont(Clermont)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Clermont)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Serena Inn(Clermont)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveler rating
464
108
31
13
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
464
108
31
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpanera breadcomplimentary breakfast issoftball tournamenttraining centerclermont floridavery nice hotelrooms are cleanvisiting familybusiness tripwould definitely stay here againgreat place to stayexcellent staythe breakfast areaconvenient locationorlando areaarlene
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
550 - 555 of 625 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2012 via mobile

This hotel is close to downtown Clermont. It is clean and very nice. I like being close to Target and Lots of good restuarants!! We are also going to the local farmers market- it is in downtown Clermont- very convenient to get to 27 and easy to get to all the amusement parks.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sherylschwoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

We are gald you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your business. Thank you from the Hampton Staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Over the past year, we have stayed at the Clermont Hampton Inn many times. We were looking for a place to stay for weeks at a time when our daughter, who lives nearby, was expecting twins. We not only enjoyed a clean and comfortable place to stay, but were treated like family by their wonderful staff. They even surprised us by leaving a gift in our room when our granddaughters were born, and again on their first birthday! We can't thank them enough for making us feel at home when we are away from home!

Room Tip: Let the staff know if you have special needs ahead of time. Also let them know if other guests are inconsiderate. They really care about your satisfaction with your stay.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kaye F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

We always look forward to your visit. We are glad we can be part of your "family". Look forward to seeing you guys again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We spent a week at the Hampton Inn while taking care of family business. The Inn is conveniently located and the staff is very friendly while taking care of your needs. We would have liked a room on the no smoking floor but otherwise everything lived up to expectations.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank salembluz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

We appreciate your business and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Next time make sure you stop by and say Hi!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

My wife and I stayed at this hotel and was very pleased with our stay. The rooms and the common areas at this hotel were very clean. The staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful. This was the first time my wife and I visited Clermont, Florida. We will be staying at this hotel again if and when we return to Clermont.

Room Tip: All rooms are good. Just stay at this hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Russell R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

One of the best Hampton stays we have experienced. Room was very nice, clean with great friendly service from front desk to room service.
The location was just what we needed, giving us access to al the places we were visiting.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mwilliams157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews